• U.S. State Dept., FBI Point to Potential Terrorist Targets in Rome, Milan

    World | Nov 19, 2015, Thu
  • Pope Francis Receives Bulgarian PM, Delegation at Audience in Vatican

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 23, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgarian PM, Delegation to Have Audience with Pope Francis

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 23, 2015, Sat
  • Serbian Government Jet Failure Forces President Nikolic to Cancel Vatican Visit

    Society » Incidents | Apr 17, 2015, Fri
  • EU Parliament Calls on Turkey to Recognise Armenian Genocide

    World » EU | Apr 16, 2015, Thu
  • Turkey Summons Vatican Ambassador over Pope's Armenian ‘Genocide’ Claim

    World | Apr 12, 2015, Sun
  • Pope Francis Calls Armenian Killings '1st Genocide of 20th Century'

    World | Apr 12, 2015, Sun
  • Pope Francis Visits Turkey, Calls on Faiths to Oppose Fanaticism

    World | Nov 28, 2014, Fri
  • Pope Francis to Visit Turkey in Late November

    World | Sep 12, 2014, Fri
  • Pope Francis Welcomes Bulgarian Prime Minister Oresharski

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 28, 2014, Wed
  • Israeli, Palestinian Leaders Accept Invitation to Vatican Peace Talks

    World | May 25, 2014, Sun
  • Pope Francis Declares Popes John Paul II, John XXIII as Saints

    World | Apr 27, 2014, Sun
  • Double Canonization of Popes to Attract up to One Million Pilgrims

    World | Apr 27, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgaria's President to Attend Double Canonization at the Vatican

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 22, 2014, Tue
  • Queen Elizabeth to Meet Pope Francis

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 3, 2014, Thu
  • Pope Francis Visits Predecessor for Christmas

    World | Dec 24, 2013, Tue
  • Pope Francis Celebrates Birthday with Homeless, Favorite Football Team

    World | Dec 17, 2013, Tue
  • Russian President, Pope Francis Discuss Syria Crisis

    World | Nov 26, 2013, Tue
  • Google Map Maker Now Available in Bulgaria

    Business » Tourism | Aug 20, 2013, Tue
  • Pope Francis on Gay People: 'Who Am I to Judge?'

    World | Jul 29, 2013, Mon