• Here is Where you can get Vaccinated in Bulgaria during the Weekend

    Society » Health | Oct 8, 2021, Fri
  • Nearly 400 kg Heroin Seized in Varna

    Society » Incidents | Feb 16, 2021, Tue
  • Prime Minister Borissov Visits Varna, Hemus Motorway Building Is at Full Steam

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 4, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgarian Customs Officers Seize over 58 kg of Pure Cocaine in Varna Port

    Society » Incidents | Dec 17, 2020, Thu
  • Fire Exchange in Bulgarian Black Sea City of Varna, Several People Killed

    Society | Dec 9, 2020, Wed
  • Charter Program for German Tourists in Varna Canceled One Month Earlier

    Business » Tourism | Aug 20, 2020, Thu
  • EC Approves €4.4 Million Bulgarian Support Measure to Burgas and Varna Airports

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 18, 2020, Tue
  • Wizz Air Stops all Flights to and from Varna

    Business » Tourism | Mar 24, 2020, Tue
  • Container with Ionising Radiation above the Norm Identified at Varna Port

    Society | Feb 18, 2020, Tue
  • Powerful Explosion in a Residential Building in Varna Killed Two People

    Society » Incidents | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • Varna Region: More than 40,000 Pigs will be Put Down due to ASF

    Society » Health | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • 116 New Electric Buses for Varna and Burgas under an European Program

    Society » Environment | Oct 25, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria is Among the Four Leading Countries in Europe in the Management of Ship Traffic

    Business | Sep 17, 2019, Tue
  • Innowave Summit 2019 Gathers Apple, Facebook, Google, Amazon, eBay and more in Varna

    Society | Sep 12, 2019, Thu
  • A Gas Pipeline Contract From Turkey Through Bulgaria to Serbia is Expected to be Signed on September 5

    Business » Industry | Sep 2, 2019, Mon
  • Second Edition of the Street Food Festival Begins in Varna

    Society | Aug 28, 2019, Wed
  • More than 200 Bee Families Have Been Destroyed by the Spraying with Preparations in Varna

    Society » Environment | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • First Case of Measles in Varna

    Society » Health | Aug 12, 2019, Mon
  • Increase in the Thefts at the Seaside

    Society | Aug 3, 2019, Sat
  • Hundreds of Passengers Have Been Blocked at Sofia Airport Due to Flight Delays

    Business » Tourism | Jul 29, 2019, Mon