• Bulgarian Parliament Scraps Controversial Judicial Vote

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 29, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgarian Govt Firm about New Sea Coast Construction

    Society » Environment | Jan 28, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Judiciary Ethics Body Clears Controversial Candidate

    Society | Jan 6, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Top Judicial Body Holds Hearing of Controversial Candidate

    Society | Jan 6, 2014, Mon
  • New Controversial Judiciary Nomination Reported in Bulgaria

    Society | Dec 28, 2013, Sat
  • EC Gives Green Light to Sofia Waste Plant

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Dec 21, 2013, Sat
  • Disciplinary Dismissal of Ex Sofia City Prosecutor Upheld

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 13, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Court to Review IP Theft Complaint of French Alstom

    Business | Dec 6, 2013, Fri
  • Fair Judiciary Crucial For Confidence In Bulgarian State - President

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 4, 2013, Mon
  • Ex Bulgarian Tsar Urges National Unity

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 4, 2013, Mon
  • Supreme Court Rules to Have Greek Co Build Sofia Waste Plant

    Business | Oct 10, 2013, Thu
  • Controversial Ex-Sofia City Prosecutor Appeals Dismissal

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 12, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Supreme Court Stops Construction of Radioactive Waste Depot

    Business » Energy | Jul 22, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Supreme Court Revokes Controversial Sacking of Judge

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 16, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's National Security Agency Probes Ruse Mayor over Public Procurement

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 6, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Nationalist Ataka Boycotts Talks with PM Hopeful

    Politics » Domestic | May 27, 2013, Mon
  • Voiding Election Results in Bulgaria

    Novinite Insider » Expert Voices | May 17, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Supreme Court Revokes Ordinance on Dairy, Imitation Products

    Business | Apr 2, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Supreme Court Revokes Personal Documents Fees

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 4, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Energy Minister Vows Oil, Gas Exploration in All Black Sea Blocks

    Business » Energy | Jan 11, 2013, Fri