• Over 120 Countries at U.N. Condemn Jerusalem Decision

    World | Dec 22, 2017, Fri
  • UN Votes to Condemn Trump's Jerusalem Decision

    World | Dec 22, 2017, Fri
  • 3.4% of the Entire Population of the Planet do not Live in the Country in Which They Were Born

    Society | Dec 19, 2017, Tue
  • Turkey's Erdogan Says U.S. Decision on Jerusalem Disregards United Nations

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 7, 2017, Thu
  • EU Migrant Deal With Libya is 'Inhuman' - UN

    World | Nov 14, 2017, Tue
  • Bangladesh to Press for Muslim Refugees' Return to Myanmar

    World | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • Dozens of States Sign Nuclear Weapons Ban Treaty at UN

    World | Sep 20, 2017, Wed
  • North Korea Oil Embargo Could Add Fuel to the Fire

    World | Sep 7, 2017, Thu
  • Syria FM Rejects UN Monitors For 'De-Escalation' Deal

    World | May 8, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria: 16 Events Worth Remembering of 2016 (Part 2)

    Novinite Insider | Dec 28, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Intellectuals Urge Support for Irina Bokova’s Nomination for Top UN Job

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 25, 2016, Thu
  • Montenegro’s Igor Luksic Withdraws from Race for Top UN Job

    World | Aug 24, 2016, Wed
  • “We Need More UN’’, Bulgaria’s Irina Bokova Tells RFI

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 19, 2016, Fri
  • Bokova Urges Massive Investment in Education at UN Top Job Debate

    World | Jul 13, 2016, Wed
  • Irina Bokova Dismisses Allegations of Mismanagement in UNESCO - AFP

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 22, 2016, Fri
  • Bokova Names Gender Equality, Refugee Integration as Key Challenges at UN Hearing

    World | Apr 13, 2016, Wed
  • Syria Truce Takes Effect, Seems to Be Holding

    World | Feb 27, 2016, Sat
  • Former UN Chief Boutros Boutros-Ghali Dies at 93

    Society » Obituaries | Feb 16, 2016, Tue
  • Potential Bulgarian Nominee for UN Chief States Intention to Carry on as EC Vice-President

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 8, 2016, Mon
  • UN, IAEA Chiefs Condemn Nuclear Test Reported by North Korea

    World | Jan 6, 2016, Wed