• Bulgaria will again try to House Ukrainian Refugees in State Resorts (UPDATED)

    Politics | Oct 31, 2022, Mon
  • Bulgaria: The Program for Ukrainian Refugees Ends Today – Protest Tomorrow in Sunny Beach

    Society | Oct 31, 2022, Mon
  • Bulgarian Grain Producer: We Eat Bread from Low-Quality Ukrainian Wheat Infected with Carcinogenic Pathogens

    Society | Oct 28, 2022, Fri
  • Russian Strikes have Hit Critical Infrastructure in Ukraine leaving hundreds of Villages without Power

    World » Ukraine | Oct 17, 2022, Mon
  • Russia: The Bomb for the Crimean Bridge was Planted before the Cargo passed through Bulgaria

    World » Russia | Oct 12, 2022, Wed
  • Overview: Russian Missiles hit 8 regions in Ukraine, at least 30 Casualties

    World » Ukraine | Oct 10, 2022, Mon
  • Putin: In case of New Terrorist Attacks, Russia's Response will be harsh

    World » Russia | Oct 10, 2022, Mon
  • Not Many Ukrainian Refugees have Stayed in Bulgaria since the Start of the Invasion

    Society | Oct 10, 2022, Mon
  • Who are this year’s Nobel Peace Prize winners

    World | Oct 7, 2022, Fri
  • Putin signed the Laws to Annex Four Ukrainian Territories

    World » Russia | Oct 5, 2022, Wed
  • Putin: Russia now has Four New Territories, We are ready for Negotiations with Ukraine

    World » Russia | Sep 30, 2022, Fri
  • The First Ukrainian Educational Center Opened in Sofia

    Society » Education | Sep 21, 2022, Wed
  • Ukraine Hit the Center of Kherson with Missiles, Explosion in Luhansk killed the LPR Chief Prosecutor

    World » Ukraine | Sep 16, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria is Extending the Program for Accommodation of Ukrainian Refugees

    Business » Properties | Sep 14, 2022, Wed
  • Ukrainian General reported that his Troops were Advancing North towards the Russian Border

    World » Ukraine | Sep 11, 2022, Sun
  • Google is starting a Campaign against Disinformation in some EU Countries

    World » EU | Aug 25, 2022, Thu
  • Ukrainian Military Equipment is Not being Repaired on Bulgarian Territory

    Politics » Defense | Aug 20, 2022, Sat
  • Wizz Air Provides 100,000 Free Tickets to Support Ukrainian Citizens

    Business » Tourism | Aug 12, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Seaside: When the Russians are Gone

    Business » Tourism | Aug 12, 2022, Fri
  • The Bulgarian Ship "Rojen" sailed from the Ukrainian port of Chornomorsk

    World » Ukraine | Aug 5, 2022, Fri