• The US Ranks First in the World in the Number of COVID-19 Infected

    World | Mar 27, 2020, Fri
  • 3.3 Million Americans Lost their Jobs because of COVID-19

    World | Mar 26, 2020, Thu
  • U.S. Embassy Sofia and the America for Bulgaria Foundation Announce a Financial Gift Program To Support Bulgarians

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 26, 2020, Thu
  • Famous Bulgarian Choral Conductor Died of COVID-19 Complications in the US

    Society | Mar 26, 2020, Thu
  • Pompeo: Beijing Hides Information about the Coronavirus

    Society | Mar 25, 2020, Wed
  • Coronavirus in Italy: 5249 New Cases and 743 Killed in 24 Hours, Most Newly Registered Cases in the US

    World | Mar 25, 2020, Wed
  • WHO: The US has the Potential to Become the New Epicenter of Infection

    World | Mar 24, 2020, Tue
  • Number of Refused US Visas for Bulgarians Declining

    World | Mar 23, 2020, Mon
  • An Earthquake Shook the United States

    Society » Environment | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • With over 6,300 Infected: There are COVID-19 Cases in all 50 States of the US

    World | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • The US Army has Stopped Preparing for DEFENDER-Europe 20 because of the COVID-19

    World | Mar 17, 2020, Tue
  • US Launches First Clinical Tests on New Coronavirus Vaccine

    Society » Health | Mar 17, 2020, Tue
  • The United States has Warned Iraq that it will not Tolerate Attacks against Americans

    World | Mar 16, 2020, Mon
  • Minister Karakachanov: The United States has Given Bulgaria $87 Million for Military Equipment

    Politics » Defense | Mar 13, 2020, Fri
  • Unprecedented! Trump Closed the US Borders for Europeans for 30 Days because of the Coronavirus

    Business » Tourism | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • The US is Considering Closing its Borders to Travellers from Europe

    World | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • 987 Cases of Infected with COVID-19 and 29 Deaths Confirmed in the US

    World | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • US Doctors: The COVID-19 Symptoms are Most Likely to Appear within 5 Days

    Society » Health | Mar 10, 2020, Tue
  • Elizabeth Warren Drops Out of the US Presidential Race

    World | Mar 6, 2020, Fri
  • Desislava Taneva and Herro Mustafa Discussed Cooperation in the Field of Agriculture

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 5, 2020, Thu