• Countries Along Western Balkans Migratory Route Nominate Contact Points

    World » EU | Oct 27, 2015, Tue
  • Perils of Sea Crossing Make Syrian Refugees Choose Bulgaria Land Route

    Views on BG | Oct 23, 2015, Fri
  • Amnesty International Urges Independent Probe into Bulgaria Migrant Death

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 17, 2015, Sat
  • UNHCR Condemns Incident with Migrant near Bulgaria's Border

    Society » Incidents | Oct 16, 2015, Fri
  • Close to 400,000 Migrants Have Entered Greece by Sea since Start-2015 - UNHCR

    World » Southeast Europe | Oct 2, 2015, Fri
  • EU Leaders Agree on Stricter Control of External Borders, More Aid to Refugees

    World » EU | Sep 24, 2015, Thu
  • UNHCR Urges EU to Set up ‘Effective Reception Centers’ for Refugees

    World | Sep 14, 2015, Mon
  • UNHCR Calls on Hungary to Improve Migrant Registration Procedures

    World | Sep 8, 2015, Tue
  • UNICEF Sets up Support Area for Migrant Children in Macedonia

    World » Southeast Europe | Aug 25, 2015, Tue
  • UNHCR Worried about Migrants’ Plight at Greece-Macedonia Border

    World » Southeast Europe | Aug 21, 2015, Fri
  • Migrant Influx Across Mediterranean Already Tops 2014 Record

    World | Aug 6, 2015, Thu
  • Number of Syrian Refugees Surpasses Four Million – UN

    World | Jul 9, 2015, Thu
  • 137 000 Migrants Crossed Mediterranean Sea into Europe in First Half of 2015

    World | Jul 1, 2015, Wed
  • Worldwide Displacement Hits New High, UNHCR reports

    World | Jun 18, 2015, Thu
  • Today's Quote: Angelina Jolie

    Quotes | Apr 27, 2015, Mon
  • UNHCR Demonstrates Concern Following 1300 Migrant Deaths in April

    World | Apr 21, 2015, Tue
  • UNHCR Urges Bulgaria to Investigate Refugee Deaths at Border with Turkey

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 1, 2015, Wed
  • Amnesty International Notes Bulgaria's Mixed Record on Human Righs in 2014

    Views on BG | Feb 25, 2015, Wed
  • Italian Authorities Saved the Lives of 2,164 Refugees

    World | Feb 16, 2015, Mon
  • Number of Syrian Refugees Up by 704 000 in H1, 2014 - UNHCR

    World | Jan 7, 2015, Wed