• UN: The Oceans Are about to Become Our Worst Enemies

    Society » Environment | Aug 30, 2019, Fri
  • UN Security Council with an Extraordinary Meeting Called at the Request of Russia and China

    World | Aug 21, 2019, Wed
  • UN: Refusing Meat Consumption Can Help Combat Climate Change

    Society » Environment | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • UN: There Are 70 million Refugees Around the World

    World | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • UN: Islamic State Has about $ 300 Million to Fight

    World | Aug 6, 2019, Tue
  • According to a UN Report in 2018, 12,000 Children Were Killed or Injured in Armed Conflicts

    World | Jul 30, 2019, Tue
  • About 1.7 million People Have Been Infected with the HIV Virus in 2018

    Society » Health | Jul 16, 2019, Tue
  • New 14 Sites Were Included in the UNESCO World Heritage List

    Society | Jul 7, 2019, Sun
  • UN: At Least One Migrant Child Dies or Disappears Every Day

    Society | Jun 29, 2019, Sat
  • UN: Climate Change Will Push 120 million People Into Poverty by 2030

    Society » Environment | Jun 27, 2019, Thu
  • Most Often, Students Start Using Drugs at the Age of 16-18 Years

    Society | Jun 26, 2019, Wed
  • President Radev Participated in the 41st Session of the UN Human Rights Council (UPDATED)

    Business | Jun 24, 2019, Mon
  • Rumen Radev Will Participate in the 41st Session of the UN Human Rights Council

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 24, 2019, Mon
  • Russia Is about to Add Up to 7 New Islands to Its Territory

    World | Jun 23, 2019, Sun
  • UN: There Will Never Be More People Living in Bulgaria

    Society | Jun 19, 2019, Wed
  • UN: By 2100, Earth's Population Could Reach a Peak of 11 Billion People

    World | Jun 18, 2019, Tue
  • UN Supports Oceanix’s Design for an Innovative Floating City

    Society » Environment | Jun 17, 2019, Mon
  • The Security Council of the Council of Ministers Held a Regular Meeting

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 12, 2019, Wed
  • Almost 600 Plant Species Have Disappeared from the Wild over the Past 250 Years

    Society » Environment | Jun 11, 2019, Tue
  • UN: The Risk of Nuclear War is Particularly High

    Society | May 24, 2019, Fri