• Twitter Removes Verified Status From Users For Racist and Hateful Posts

    Society | Nov 16, 2017, Thu
  • Twitter has Announced that it is Developing a New User Account Verification Program

    World | Nov 16, 2017, Thu
  • Russian Twitter Accounts Promoted Brexit Ahead of EU Referendum

    World » Russia | Nov 15, 2017, Wed
  • Twitter Makes 280 Character Posts Permanent

    World | Nov 8, 2017, Wed
  • President Trump's Twitter Account was Temporarily Deactivated

    World | Nov 3, 2017, Fri
  • Google, Facebook and Twitter will Testified on Russian Intervention in US Elections

    World | Nov 1, 2017, Wed
  • After the Latest Twitter Rant by Trump, the US Tightens Border Control

    Politics | Nov 1, 2017, Wed
  • Twitter Banned Ads from Russian Media

    World | Oct 27, 2017, Fri
  • Twitter Will Now Label Political Ads

    Politics | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • Twitter is Planning to Impose New Restrictions on Pornographic and Hateful Imagery

    Business | Oct 18, 2017, Wed
  • Trump: Our Secretary of State is Wasting his Time Looking for Dialogue with Pyongyang

    World | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • Twitter Banned more than 200 Russian Propaganda Accounts

    World | Sep 29, 2017, Fri
  • Twiter Increases the Volume of Messages to 280 Characters

    World | Sep 27, 2017, Wed
  • The White House Demanded the Dismissal of a Journalist who Criticized Trump on Twitter

    World | Sep 14, 2017, Thu
  • Angela Merkel is not Expected to Join Twitter Anytime Soon

    Politics | Sep 7, 2017, Thu
  • Iran in Talks to Unblock Twitter

    World | Aug 22, 2017, Tue
  • Trump is Being Sued For Blocking People on Twitter

    World | Jul 12, 2017, Wed
  • Twitter Can Predict Riots Faster than Police

    Politics » Defense | Jul 3, 2017, Mon
  • Germany Threatens Social Networks With Fines of EUR 50 M for Hate Speech

    World » EU | Mar 15, 2017, Wed
  • Hundreds Arrested in Turkey for Social Networks Statuses

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 7, 2017, Tue