• UK Court OKs Bulgarian Telco Vivacom's Debt Restructuring

    Business | Sep 6, 2012, Thu
  • Swift Privatization for Bulgaria's Troubled Military Plant

    Business » Industry | Sep 3, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Intervenes in Person to Gain Full Media Control - Report

    Society | Aug 28, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Vivacom Ownership to Change Hands by End-Oct - Report

    Business | Aug 27, 2012, Mon
  • Ex Bulgarian Minister Tipped to Head Telco Vivacom

    Business | Aug 27, 2012, Mon
  • 4 Bidders Eye Bulgaria's Troubled Military Plant

    Business | Aug 27, 2012, Mon
  • VTB Capital, Corpbank Seek 73% in Bulgarian Telco Vivacom

    Business | Aug 13, 2012, Mon
  • VTB Capital, Corpbank To Be 'Peers' in Bulgaria's Vivacom

    Business | Aug 9, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Telco Creditors Agree Sale, Loan Terms

    Business | Aug 7, 2012, Tue
  • VTB Capital, Corpbank Acquire Bulgarian Telco Vivacom - Report

    Business | Aug 6, 2012, Mon
  • VTB Bank, Corpbank Set to Acquire Bulgarian Telco Vivacom

    Business | Jul 30, 2012, Mon
  • Russian State Dubbed Actual Buyer of Bulgarian Telco Vivacom

    Business | Jul 26, 2012, Thu
  • Sale of Bulgaria's 3 Mobile Operators 'Normal for Market Economy'

    Business | Jul 26, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Vivacom Ownership May Change Hands by Sept 2012

    Business | Jul 20, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Vivacom Ownership to Change Hands by End-2012 - Report

    Business | Jun 25, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Faces New Defeat by Viva Ventures in Paris Court - Report

    Business | May 21, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Defeated in Court by Viva Ventures over Telco Deal

    Business | May 16, 2012, Wed
  • Turkcell Confirms: Bulgaria's Vivacom Sale Failed

    Business | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • Creditors to Put Bulgaria's Vivacom for Sale Again in 1-2 Years - Report

    Business | May 2, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Vivacom Sale Fails - Report

    Business | May 2, 2012, Wed