• Disgruntled Bulgarian Miners Ready to Stage Protest Rally

    Business » Energy | Mar 3, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Electric Co Warns of New Electric Price Hike

    Business » Energy | Mar 3, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Electric Co Warns of New Electric Price Hike

    Business » Energy | Mar 3, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Ex Tsar Rises in Defense of Nuclear Referendum

    Business » Energy | Jan 24, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Govt, Turkey Made Covert Deal on Border TPP, RWE Involved - Report

    Business » Energy | Jan 1, 2013, Tue
  • Turkey Not to Build Power Plant on Bulgarian Border - EconMin

    Business » Energy | Dec 21, 2012, Fri
  • Turkish TPP Project near Bulgarian Border Stopped

    Business » Energy | Dec 17, 2012, Mon
  • Turkey Denies Plans to Build Any Power Plant on Bulgarian Border

    Business » Energy | Dec 7, 2012, Fri
  • Private Turkish Investor Plans TPP near Bulgarian Border

    Business » Energy | Nov 28, 2012, Wed
  • Gul: Turkey May Still Build Power Plants on Bulgarian Border

    Business » Energy | Nov 28, 2012, Wed
  • Turkey May Still Build N-Plant on Bulgarian Border

    Business » Energy | Nov 23, 2012, Fri
  • Turkey Scraps Plans to Build TPP on Bulgarian Border

    Business » Energy | Nov 23, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Rezovo to Stage Torchlight Rally against Planned Turkish TPP

    Business » Energy | Nov 17, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria Wants Say in Environmental Impact Assessment of Turkish TPP

    Business » Energy | Nov 15, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM Threatens Putin over Russian Belene NPP Claim

    Business » Energy | Sep 13, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Top Diplomat Blasts Ex Tsar for Backing Belene NPP

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 13, 2012, Thu
  • Saxe-Coburg's (Un)Founded Burst in Favor of the Belene NPP

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Sep 12, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Ex Tsar Rises in Defense of Belene NPP Project

    Business » Energy | Sep 12, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian TPP Strikes Coal Supply Deal with Ukrainian Oligarch's Co

    Business » Energy | Aug 28, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Watchdog Forecasts More Energy Price Shocks

    Business » Energy | Jul 2, 2012, Mon