• Bulgarian PM Lauds Sole Chief Prosecutor Nomination

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 20, 2012, Tue
  • Plovdiv Judge Nominated for Chief Prosecutor - Report

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 8, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian MPs Elect 2 Constitutional Judges

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 31, 2012, Wed
  • Prosecution Appeals Bulgarian Energy Tycoon Exoneration

    Crime | Oct 22, 2012, Mon
  • U-Turn Sentences in Bulgaria's Deadly Train Fire Case

    Crime | Sep 21, 2012, Fri
  • Court to Deliver Verdicts in Bulgarian Train Tragedy Case

    Crime | Sep 21, 2012, Fri
  • Maximum Penalty Asked in Sofia-Kardam Train Disaster Case

    Crime | Sep 20, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Busted in Milan Not Infamous Mobster 'Brother'

    Crime | Sep 20, 2012, Thu
  • One Bulgarian Mobster 'Brother' Caught in Italy - Report

    Crime | Sep 20, 2012, Thu
  • Convicted Bulgarian Mobsters Found Heaven in Guernsey – Report

    Crime | Sep 13, 2012, Thu
  • Notorious Roma Boss to Sue Bulgaria in Strasbourg

    Crime | Aug 13, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Supreme Judge Denies Eyeing Chief Prosecutor Post

    Society | Jun 28, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian President Launches Talks with Judicial Power

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 28, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Mobster Pair Charged with Money Laundering

    Crime | Jun 8, 2012, Fri
  • Interpol Issues 'Red Notice' for Bulgaria Mobster Pair

    Crime | Jun 7, 2012, Thu
  • Convicted Bulgarian Mobsters Fled to the Seychelles - Report

    Crime | Jun 6, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Ex Defense Minister Cleared of Malfeasance Charges from 1999

    Crime | Jun 1, 2012, Fri
  • Ex Bulgarian Mayor: Mobster Pair Vanishing Is 'Staged Circus'

    Crime | May 13, 2012, Sun
  • Convicted Bulgarian Mobsters Fled to Africa Stacked up with Millions - Report

    Crime | May 10, 2012, Thu
  • Convicted Bulgarian Mobsters Fled to Africa - Report

    Crime | May 9, 2012, Wed