• A Unique Spectacle of Sound and Light in Stara Zagora

    Society » Culture | Aug 1, 2017, Tue
  • Unique Spectacle of Sound and Light Will Mark the 140th Anniversary of the Fightings for Stara Zagora

    Society | Jul 31, 2017, Mon
  • Stara Zagora, Best City For Living in Bulgaria For 2016

    Society | May 22, 2017, Mon
  • Thousands of Animals to Be Culled in Bulgaria's Stara Zagora over Bird Flu

    Society | Dec 31, 2016, Sat
  • Head of Regional Anti-Crime Unit in Bulgaria Indicted

    Crime | Oct 28, 2016, Fri
  • Stage of Centuries Opera Season To Be Launched in Bulgaria's Tarnovo in 2017

    Society » Culture | Oct 18, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Slavia, Beroe Achieve Victory, Draw in Europa League Qualifiers

    Sports | Jul 1, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Adopts Country-Wide Ban on Face-Covering Veils

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 15, 2016, Wed
  • Burgas Becomes Fourth Bulgarian City to Ban Wearing of Face-Covering Veils

    Society | Jun 1, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Plovdiv Rejects Proposal for Banning Full-Face Veils

    Politics » Domestic | May 17, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Police Issue First Fine for Wearing Full-Face Veil in Public

    Politics » Domestic | May 16, 2016, Mon
  • European Night of Museums to Be Celebrated in Bulgaria on May 21

    Society » Culture | May 16, 2016, Mon
  • Proposal to Ban Face-Covering Veils Also Tabled in Bulgaria's Plovdiv

    Politics » Domestic | May 3, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Stara Zagora Also Bans Wearing of Face-Covering Veils in Public Places

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Boasts First-Ever Prison Adapted to 'World Standards'

    Society | Mar 28, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain Migrant Group on Trakia Motorway

    Crime | Mar 16, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Beroe to Celebrate Centenary with Friendly Match Against Partizan

    Sports | Mar 15, 2016, Tue
  • Police Detain Suspected Author of False Bomb Threat to Sofia Airport

    Society » Incidents | Mar 13, 2016, Sun
  • Sofia Hosts 33rd Edition of Holiday & Spa International Tourist Fair

    Business » Tourism | Feb 11, 2016, Thu
  • Prices of Public Transport Tickets Likely to Increase in Some Parts of Bulgaria

    Business | Jan 22, 2016, Fri