• Bulgaria Ex Interior Min: Framed Police Director Is Childhood Buddy

    Crime | Apr 23, 2013, Tue
  • After Interrogation, Ex-Top Cop Lauds Charged Bulgarian Police Director

    Crime | Apr 23, 2013, Tue
  • 3 Bulgarian Police Directors Charged with Malfeasance over Wiretapping Scandal

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 23, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Ex-Top Cop Interrogated by Prosecutors for Over 4 H

    Crime | Apr 23, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Ex-Interior Minister Braces for Wiretapping Interrogation

    Crime | Apr 23, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Prosecutors Interrogate Ex Interior Minister

    Crime | Apr 23, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Anti-Mafia Unit Head Dismissed Temporarily

    Crime | Apr 19, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian President Urges Dismissal of Anti-Mafia Head

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 19, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Anti-Mafia Unit Head Charged with Bribery

    Crime | Apr 19, 2013, Fri
  • Ex Bulgarian Top Cop: Outrageous Info on Police Chief Is True

    Crime | Apr 18, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Prosecution Checks Senior Police Director on Drug Trafficking Signal

    Crime | Apr 17, 2013, Wed
  • PM Borisov: Buddha File Means Bulgarian Mafia on Last Feet!

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 7, 2013, Thu
  • Anti-Mafia Unit Director: 4 Suspects in Burgas Bus Bombing Stayed in Bulgaria

    Crime | Feb 7, 2013, Thu
  • New Leaks Expose Bulgarian PM in Past 'Criminal Orientation'

    Crime | Feb 7, 2013, Thu
  • New Leaks Expose Bulgarian PM as Person of Police Interest

    Crime | Feb 5, 2013, Tue
  • Brazil Eyes Bulgarian Jailed Champ for Weightlifting Coach - Report

    Sports | Jan 4, 2013, Fri
  • Brazil-Jailed Bulgarian Champ Hopes for House Arrest

    Crime | Nov 1, 2012, Thu
  • Brazil Rejects Bulgarian Champ Appeal of Heavy Sentence

    Crime | Oct 30, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Top Cop Assuages Families of Spain-Jailed Sailors

    Crime | Sep 16, 2012, Sun
  • PM: Bulgaria Can't Meddle in Spain's Justice over Cocaine Ship

    Crime | Aug 24, 2012, Fri