• Tonnes of Waste from Spain Were Discovered in a Bulgarian Village

    Crime | Feb 3, 2020, Mon
  • The Bad Weather in Spain Took the Lives of 10 People

    World | Jan 23, 2020, Thu
  • Georgi Yanev, Alexander Alexandrov and Anelia Dukova Winners of the ISCT 2020 Squash Tournament

    Sports | Jan 16, 2020, Thu
  • Explosion in a Chemical Plant in Spain

    World | Jan 14, 2020, Tue
  • Pedro Sánchez is Spain's New Prime Minister

    Politics | Jan 8, 2020, Wed
  • The UN Climate Conference Will Be Held in Madrid

    Politics | Nov 4, 2019, Mon
  • Spain Offered to Host the UN Climate Conference

    World | Nov 1, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgarian Was Shot 4 Times, Found Dead in Marbella

    Crime | Nov 1, 2019, Fri
  • One of the Most Wanted Criminals in Europe Was Detained in Spain

    Crime | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Thousands Took to the Streets of Barcelona Calling for Unity

    World | Oct 28, 2019, Mon
  • The MFA Advised Bulgarians to Avoid Traveling to Catalonia

    Business » Tourism | Oct 18, 2019, Fri
  • eSky: Bulgarians’ Air Travels Increased by 18.3% Compared to the Last Year

    Business » Tourism | Sep 24, 2019, Tue
  • Twitter Closed Thousands of Accounts Around the World For Spreading Fake News

    Society | Sep 20, 2019, Fri
  • A Spanish Air Force Plane Crashed into the Sea

    Society » Incidents | Sep 19, 2019, Thu
  • Seventh Casualty of the Floods in Spain

    Society » Incidents | Sep 18, 2019, Wed
  • There Will be New Parliamentary Elections in Spain on November 10th

    World » EU | Sep 18, 2019, Wed
  • Record Storms in Spain - Deaths Have Been Reported

    Society » Environment | Sep 13, 2019, Fri
  • MFA: Due to Transport Strikes in Spain, There May be Difficulties with the Transport

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 25, 2019, Sun
  • The Outbreak of the Listeriosis Epidemic in Spain Is Already an International Threat

    Society » Health | Aug 22, 2019, Thu
  • Five EU Countries Agree to Welcome Migrants From Open Arm Ship

    World » EU | Aug 21, 2019, Wed