• The New Charging System in the Metropolitan Transport Will Not be Ready For at Least Another Year

    Politics » Domestic | May 31, 2019, Fri
  • Sofia Municipality is Looking For Financing For the Purchase of New Trams and Trolleybuses

    Politics » Domestic | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • Sofia Municipality Will Pay BGN 160 million For Public Lighting

    Politics » Domestic | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • Sofia Municipality Starts an Inspection of Dangerous Buildings in the Center of Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 30, 2019, Tue
  • Parking in the Blue and Green Zones in Sofia Will be Free During the Easter holidays

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2019, Sun
  • Spring Cleaning Campaign in Sofia Begins

    Society » Environment | Mar 19, 2019, Tue
  • Sofia Mayor: Drivers in Sofia Will have Salaries Over BGN 1800

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 14, 2019, Thu
  • Sofia Municipality Will Not Give Loan to the Contractor of the Repair of "Graf Ignatiev"

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 14, 2019, Thu
  • More Than 130 Snow Cleaning Machines Are Ready For the Winter Conditions

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • The Car Tax Calculator in Sofia is Ready

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 13, 2018, Thu
  • Change in Movement Around the National Stadium Due to a Football Match Today

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 5, 2018, Wed
  • Electronic Ticket in Sofia - in 2019

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • The Standard & Poor's Rating of Sofia Municipality Remains "BBB-"

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 5, 2018, Mon
  • Higher Levels of Particulate Matter are Expected in Sofia

    Society » Environment | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • Sofia Municipal Council Adopted Measures to Tackle Air Pollution

    Business | Jan 26, 2018, Fri
  • Musical and Artistic Events on the 20th Anniversary of Sofia Metropolitan

    Society | Jan 24, 2018, Wed
  • An Art Map Will Replace Vitoshka's Fountain

    Society | Dec 13, 2017, Wed
  • Possible Ban For Consumption of Alcohol in Public Parks in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 11, 2017, Wed
  • Sofia Municipality Plans to Carry out 40% of the Transport by Subway by 2019

    Business » Industry | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Citizens can Now Send Signals to Sofia Municipality Through a New Mobile Platform

    Society | Oct 2, 2017, Mon