• Minister Valentin Radev: Burgas Has Highest Criminality

    Crime | May 23, 2017, Tue
  • Rozhen Folklore Fair Begins Near Bulgaria's Smolyan

    Society » Culture | Jul 15, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Marks Europe Day with Readings, Light Shows

    Society | May 9, 2016, Mon
  • Magnitude-3.0 Earthquake Shakes Bulgaria’s Smolyan Region

    Society » Incidents | Feb 5, 2016, Fri
  • Wildfire near Bulgaria’s Smolyan Contained

    Society » Incidents | Nov 12, 2015, Thu
  • Mountain Wildfire Rages near Bulgaria’s Smolyan

    Society » Incidents | Nov 12, 2015, Thu
  • Half of Bulgaria's Regional Centers to Elect Mayors in Run-offs

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon
  • Code Orange Issued in 21 Bulgarian Regions over Dangerous Heat

    Society » Environment | Jul 29, 2015, Wed
  • Greek Embassy: Greece Has Done a Lot for Bulgaria

    Novinite Insider » Diplomatic Channel | Jul 28, 2015, Tue
  • 4-Magnitude Earthquake in Greece Felt in Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jul 28, 2015, Tue
  • 350 000 People Expected to Attend Bulgaria's Rozhen Folklore Fair

    Society » Culture | Jul 17, 2015, Fri
  • Thunderstorms, Possible Hails Expected Across Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jun 17, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Village Hosts Fifth Edition of Meadows in Mountains Festival

    Society » Culture | Jun 13, 2015, Sat
  • Asenovgrad- Smolyan Road Remains Blocked

    Society » Incidents | Apr 3, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Allocates BGN 14 M for Natural Disaster Relief

    Society » Environment | Apr 1, 2015, Wed
  • Threat of New Landslides in Bulgaria's Rhodope Mountains

    Society » Environment | Mar 17, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Kardzhali with Cut Water Supplies after Landslide

    Society » Incidents | Mar 16, 2015, Mon
  • Massive Landslide to Keep Smolyan-Asenovgrad Road Closed for at least 48 Hours

    Society | Mar 15, 2015, Sun
  • Parts of Bulgaria Continue to be Affected by Floods, Power Cuts

    Society » Incidents | Mar 14, 2015, Sat
  • Snow Claims Lives of Two More Bulgarians

    Society » Incidents | Mar 13, 2015, Fri