• Bulgaria and Macedonia to Discuss Cooperation in the Military Sphere

    Politics » Defense | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • Serbia Withdrew All Its Diplomats From Skopje

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 21, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgarian Military Aircraft Continues to Assist in Forest Firefighting in Macedonia

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 3, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgarian Military Helicopter to Assist Forest Firefighting in Macedonia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 2, 2017, Wed
  • Starts the 2nd Day of the Historic Visit of the Bulgarian Delegation to Macedonia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 2, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian Minister and Foreign Affairs Will Leave for Skopje on August 1

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 1, 2017, Tue
  • Agreement with Bulgaria to be Signed on 1 August in Skopje

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 27, 2017, Thu
  • Council of Ministers Approved Draft of Friendship Treaty With Macedonia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 26, 2017, Wed
  • Dimitar Glavchev: ‘Bulgaria Recognized Macedonia by its Constitutional Name’

    Politics » Domestic | May 19, 2017, Fri
  • Most Bulgarians See Macedonian Events as Very Important

    Politics » Domestic | May 4, 2017, Thu
  • Protests in Macedonia Continue

    World » Southeast Europe | May 3, 2017, Wed
  • Macedonia Opposition Plans to Form Govt After Violence

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 30, 2017, Sun
  • Sofia Parliament Adopts Declaration For Macedonia

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2017, Fri
  • Angry Nationalists Storm Macedonian Parliament

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 28, 2017, Fri
  • EP Adopts Resolution on Bulgarians in Albania

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 20, 2017, Mon
  • Smaller Counter-Protests Held in Romania as anti-Govt Demonstrations Go On

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 7, 2017, Tue
  • Free Public Transport in Macedonia's Capital Due to Air Pollution

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 7, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgaria to Allocate BGN 0.3 M in Assistance to Macedonia

    World » Southeast Europe | Sep 20, 2016, Tue
  • Two Quakes Jolt Skopje, Also Felt in Bulgaria

    World » Southeast Europe | Sep 11, 2016, Sun
  • EU Provides EUR 150,000 in Aid to Flood-Affected People in Macedonia  

    World » Southeast Europe | Aug 14, 2016, Sun