• Protest Against Planned Refugee Shelter in Bulgaria' Telish Continues

    Society | Nov 6, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Red Cross, Union to Make Donations to Refugees

    Society | Nov 6, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Police Officials with Contrary Reports on Refugee Assault

    Crime | Nov 5, 2013, Tue
  • Syrian Refugee Assaulted in Bulgarian Capital

    Crime | Nov 5, 2013, Tue
  • Work On Refugee Shelter In Bulgarian Village Telish Temporarily Ceased

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 4, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Human Timebomb: Syria's Crisis Hits EU's Poorest Nation

    Views on BG | Nov 4, 2013, Mon
  • Protest Against Shelter For Refugees Blocking International Road

    Society | Nov 4, 2013, Mon
  • Twilight's Kellan Lutz Produces Video Clip In Support of Bulgarian NGO

    Society | Nov 1, 2013, Fri
  • Refugee Shelter In Bulgarian Town Of Harmanli Becomes Overcrowded

    Society | Oct 29, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria Mulls Refusing Entry of Refugees

    Politics » Defense | Oct 21, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarians Rally against Plans to Open New Refugee Shelter

    Society | Oct 20, 2013, Sun
  • Syrian Refugee in Bulgaria Suffers Miscarriage, Rushed to Hospital

    Society | Oct 17, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Media Granted Full Access to Refugee Shelters

    Society | Oct 16, 2013, Wed
  • 'Appaling' Sofia Refugee Shelters Overhauled before Opening

    Society | Oct 16, 2013, Wed
  • 342 Asylum-Seekers Enter Bulgaria in 72 H

    Society | Oct 14, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgaria Opens New Refugee Shelter in Harmanli

    Society | Oct 13, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Doctors Alert of Health Risks over Refugee Wave

    Society » Health | Oct 13, 2013, Sun
  • Donations for Refugees in Bulgaria Become Trash Piles

    Society | Oct 11, 2013, Fri
  • Refugees Complain from Awful Conditions in Sofia Shelter

    Society | Oct 5, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgarian EU 'Crisis' Commissioner to Inspect Refugee Shelters

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 4, 2013, Fri