• Romanian PM, FM to Meet Bulgarian Counterparts in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 1, 2016, Wed
  • EU Member States Vow to Enhance Cooperation in Countering Terrorism

    World » EU | Mar 25, 2016, Fri
  • EU-Turkey Agreement on Return of Migrants Comes into Force

    World » EU | Mar 20, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian President: Judicial Reform Is in Centre of Everything

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 18, 2016, Fri
  • EU Leaders to Present Their Common Position on Migrant Deal to Turkey

    World » EU | Mar 18, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Is Not Ready for Schengen - Dutch Ambassador to Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 24, 2016, Wed
  • Cyprus Can Contribute to Southeast Europe’s Energy Diversification - Bulgarian President

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 23, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian PM to Participate in Visegrad Group Meeting on Refugee Crisis

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 15, 2016, Mon
  • PM Borisov, PES Leader Discuss Migrant Crisis, Bulgaria's Schengen Accession

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 13, 2016, Sat
  • PM Borisov Calls for Immediately Closing EU's External Borders

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 29, 2016, Fri
  • Hungarian PM Urges EU to Offer Schengen Membership to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 29, 2016, Fri
  • Borisov, Orban Exchange Gifts Ahead of Meeting

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 29, 2016, Fri
  • EU Interior Ministers to Discuss Stricter Border Controls at JHA Council

    World » EU | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Hungarian PM to Arrive on Two-Day Visit to Bulgaria Next Week – Media Reports

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 22, 2016, Fri
  • Hungarian FM Reaffirms Support for Bulgaria's Schengen Accession

    Business | Jan 22, 2016, Fri
  • Hungarian PM: EU Should Admit Bulgaria to Schengen to Halt Migrant Influx

    World » EU | Jan 8, 2016, Fri
  • MEP: Successful Guarding of Borders to Accelerate Bulgaria's Schengen Accession

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 7, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Deputy PM: Schengen Area Has to be Consolidated

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Dec 1, 2015, Tue
  • EU Commission President Says Schengen Is “Partly Comatose”

    World » EU | Nov 26, 2015, Thu
  • Russia Plans to Wage Hybrid Warfare on Europe – Bulgarian President

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 16, 2015, Mon