• Bulgaria to Host the Three Seas initiative Summit

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 9, 2020, Thu
  • Rumen Radev: Protecting the Republic of North Macedonia’s Air Space Is Bulgaria’s National Duty and Responsibility

    Politics | Dec 4, 2019, Wed
  • President Rumen Radev Launched the 17th Edition of "The Bulgarian Christmas"

    Society | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • Officially: Ivan Geshev Is the New Attorney General

    Politics | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • Head of State: Defending the Rule of Law Must Become an Integral Part of the Institutional Culture

    Society | Nov 28, 2019, Thu
  • President Rumen Radev Signed the Decree for the Appointment of the new Prosecutor General Ivan Geshev

    Politics | Nov 26, 2019, Tue
  • President Radev Will Hold a Meeting with Ivan Geshev at the Presidency Building

    Politics | Nov 26, 2019, Tue
  • Rumen Radev: Defending National Interests Requires a Profound Transformation of the Defence System

    Society | Nov 20, 2019, Wed
  • Rumen Radev: For 30 Years the Bulgarian Polar Explorers Created a Small Bulgaria on the Ice Continent

    Business | Nov 12, 2019, Tue
  • Rumen Radev:The Expertise of the Venice Commission Should Contribute to Implementing the European Democratic Practices in Bulgarian Legislation

    Politics | Nov 8, 2019, Fri
  • President Rumen Radev Has Returned the Proposal to Appoint Ivan Geshev as Prosecutor General

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 8, 2019, Fri
  • President Rumen Radev with a Statement on the New Attorney General's Decree

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgaria and the Czech Republic will Deepen their Cooperation to Defend Common Stances in the European Union

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • Rumen Radev: Bulgarian Business Must Take the Lead Role in Order for the Country to Overcoming the Social Crisis

    Business | Nov 5, 2019, Tue
  • President Rumen Radev: The Professional Standards in Journalism Can Be Defended only by Independent Media

    Society | Nov 1, 2019, Fri
  • Radev: The Expenses on Defense Will Continue to Rise

    Politics | Oct 31, 2019, Thu
  • Protest Against the Election of Geshev as Chief Prosecutor

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2019, Fri
  • The SJC Submits to the President Today its Decision to Appoint a New Attorney General

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2019, Fri
  • President Rumen Radev: Bulgaria Is Open to much more Active Economic and Investment Partnership with Japan

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 24, 2019, Thu
  • President Rumen Radev: Bulgaria Highly Appreciates its Relations with Japan

    Politics | Oct 24, 2019, Thu