• President Radev: North Macedonia Should Respect the Rights of Bulgarians Living There

    Politics | Mar 28, 2021, Sun
  • Bulgarian President Meets with OSCE Election Observers

    Politics | Mar 24, 2021, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s President Meets with Heads of Security Services to Discuss Rights of Our Compatriots Abroad

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 1, 2021, Mon
  • Bulgarian President: Country Needs Election Campaign of Ideas, Not Smearing Materials

    Business | Feb 15, 2021, Mon
  • GERB: We Will Not Uphold Any of Amendments to Electoral Code Proposed by President Radev

    Politics » Elections | Jan 14, 2021, Thu
  • President of Bulgaria Holds Consultations for Elections with Parliamentary Parties

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 12, 2021, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s President: Only Legitimate Parliament Can Dismantle Vicious Governance Model

    Politics » Elections | Jan 7, 2021, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s President Sets the Election Date – 28 March

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 5, 2021, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s President: Next Cabinet Will Be in Extremely Hard Situation

    Politics | Nov 27, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgarian President Radev Self-Isolates, His General Secretary Tested Positive for COVID-19

    Politics | Oct 29, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria's President Rument Radev PCR Test is Negative

    Business | Oct 21, 2020, Wed
  • President Radev To Bulgarian Deputies: Follow the Will of the People for Immediate Resignation

    Politics | Sep 2, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgaria's President Rumen Radev: There Is Only One Way Out - Resignation of the Government

    Politics | Aug 18, 2020, Tue
  • Financial Times: Bulgarian PM Under Pressure Amid Anti-Corruption Protests

    Politics | Jul 16, 2020, Thu
  • President Radev Demands Resignation of the Government and New Elections

    Politics | Jul 15, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Radev Calls for Borissov and Government Resignation Amid Anti-Corruption Protests

    Politics | Jul 12, 2020, Sun
  • Bulgaria: Protest in Support of President Rumen Radev, The President to Protesters: We Shall Get Bulgaria Back

    Politics | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s President Rumen Radev: Ahmed Dogan and Delyan Peevski Should Not Be Guarded by NSP

    Politics | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • Head of State Rumen Radev Discussed with his Serbian Counterpart President Aleksandar Vucic Overcoming the Crisis Caused by the Coronavirus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 17, 2020, Fri
  • The President Canceled his Visit to Germany because of the Coronavirus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 25, 2020, Wed