• Bulgaria's President Rumen Radev: There Is Only One Way Out - Resignation of the Government

    Politics | Aug 18, 2020, Tue
  • Financial Times: Bulgarian PM Under Pressure Amid Anti-Corruption Protests

    Politics | Jul 16, 2020, Thu
  • President Radev Demands Resignation of the Government and New Elections

    Politics | Jul 15, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Radev Calls for Borissov and Government Resignation Amid Anti-Corruption Protests

    Politics | Jul 12, 2020, Sun
  • Bulgaria: Protest in Support of President Rumen Radev, The President to Protesters: We Shall Get Bulgaria Back

    Politics | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s President Rumen Radev: Ahmed Dogan and Delyan Peevski Should Not Be Guarded by NSP

    Politics | Jul 9, 2020, Thu
  • Head of State Rumen Radev Discussed with his Serbian Counterpart President Aleksandar Vucic Overcoming the Crisis Caused by the Coronavirus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 17, 2020, Fri
  • The President Canceled his Visit to Germany because of the Coronavirus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 25, 2020, Wed
  • Presidents Rumen Radev and Marcelo Rebelo de Sousa: Under Conditions of Crisis, Solidarity Should not Remain only in Words

    Society | Mar 25, 2020, Wed
  • The Head of State Discussed with the Parliament Speaker the Necessity of Promptly Adopting the Prepared Legislative Amendments Because of the Introduced State of Emergency

    Politics | Mar 21, 2020, Sat
  • President Rumen Radev Discussed the Increased Migration Pressure towards the EU with the German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 4, 2020, Wed
  • Rumen Radev: Bulgaria Highly Appreciates Montenegro’s Contribution to Building Good-Neighborly Relations and Strengthening Stability in the Balkans

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 3, 2020, Tue
  • Rumen Radev: The Partnership between Bulgaria and Japan Provides the Opportunity for our Speeded-up Development as a Country of High Technologies and Science

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • President Rumen Radev: I Hope that if Bulgaria and Russia Show Political Will, Mutually-Beneficial Prices and Conditions for Natural Gas Supply Will be Achieved

    Politics | Feb 19, 2020, Wed
  • President Radev: Bulgaria Will Work to Ensure an Even Closer Partnership with Belarus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 6, 2020, Thu
  • PM Borissov: We are not Fighting Anyone

    Politics | Feb 5, 2020, Wed
  • PM Borissov Replied to Radev: Only 3 Days ago he Said that the Cabinet is Working Fine

    Society | Feb 4, 2020, Tue
  • A New Series of Consultations with President Rumen Radev about the Bulgarian Constitution

    Politics | Jan 16, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria to Host the Three Seas initiative Summit

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 9, 2020, Thu
  • Rumen Radev: Protecting the Republic of North Macedonia’s Air Space Is Bulgaria’s National Duty and Responsibility

    Politics | Dec 4, 2019, Wed