• Migrant Riots Break out in Rome: Man Throws Gas Cylinder as Italy Police Clash in Capital

    World » EU | Aug 24, 2017, Thu
  • Italian Police Use Water Cannon Against Refugees Occupying Rome Square

    World | Aug 24, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgarian Woman Hit With a Fine of EUR 500 After Taking a Dip in the Waters of the Emblematic Roman Fountain

    Society | Aug 22, 2017, Tue
  • Rome Might have to go on Water Regime as Early as Next Week

    World | Jul 24, 2017, Mon
  • Grigor Dimitrov Qualifies for 8th Finals at Wimbledon. Successful Results for Aleksandrina Naydenova in Spain and Viktoriya Tomova In Rome

    Sports | Jul 10, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgarian Delegation Visits Rome for May 24

    Politics » Domestic | May 24, 2017, Wed
  • Explosion Outside Post Office in Central Rome (Updated)

    World | May 12, 2017, Fri
  • Explosion Outside Post Office in Central Rome

    Society » Incidents | May 12, 2017, Fri
  • President Rumen Radev: Bulgaria Will Employ Even More Energy When Taking Over EU Presidency

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 26, 2017, Sun
  • President Radev to Participate in Ceremony Marking 60th Anniversary of the Treaties of Rome

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 24, 2017, Fri
  • Donald Tusk To Visit Bulgaria in April

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 22, 2017, Wed
  • Poland To Oppose Two-Speed Europe at Rome Summit Meeting

    World » EU | Mar 21, 2017, Tue
  • Juncker: Britain's Example Will Show It Is Not Worth It To Leave EU

    World » EU | Mar 21, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgaria Air Offers Ticket Discounts As Well

    Business | Jan 17, 2017, Tue
  • All 12 Victims of Berlin Truck Attack Identified

    World » EU | Dec 24, 2016, Sat
  • UNESCO, Italy Join Forces to Protect Cultural Heritage from Extremists

    Society » Archaeology | Feb 17, 2016, Wed
  • U.S. State Dept., FBI Point to Potential Terrorist Targets in Rome, Milan

    World | Nov 19, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM, Delegation to Have Audience with Pope Francis

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 23, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Grigor Dimitrov Proceeds to Second Round in Rome

    Sports | May 11, 2015, Mon
  • Rome’s Fiumicino Airport Reopening After Fire

    Society » Incidents | May 7, 2015, Thu