• Greece Has Introduced Exceptional Protection Measures Against African Swine Fever

    World » EU | Jul 26, 2019, Fri
  • Eurostat: Infants Mortality in the EU Is the Highest in Malta, Romania and Bulgaria

    Society | Jul 19, 2019, Fri
  • Migration from Eastern Europe Has Led to a Great Increase of the Population of Germany

    World » EU | Jul 17, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria Has Fulfilled Practically All Commitments to Enter ERM ll

    Business » Finance | Jul 12, 2019, Fri
  • Bloomberg: Bulgaria with the Cheapest Fuel in the Whole EU

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 2, 2019, Tue
  • Over 184,000 E-vignettes Have Been Sold to Romanian Cars so Far

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 14, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgarian and Romanian Ships Fight Oil Spills in the Black Sea

    Society » Environment | Jun 13, 2019, Thu
  • Chief Prosecutor Sotir Tsatsarov is on a Working Visit to Romania

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 11, 2019, Tue
  • Storms and Torrential Rains in Romania

    Society » Environment | Jun 10, 2019, Mon
  • Juncker Disagrees with the Dutch Claims to Bulgaria for Schengen

    Politics | Jun 6, 2019, Thu
  • Four Bulgarians Аre Аccused by the Аnti-Corruption Prosecution Office in Romania

    Crime | Jun 4, 2019, Tue
  • CEZ Plans to Sell its Assets in Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey and Poland

    Business » Energy | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • 4.1 Magnitude Earthquake In Romania

    Society » Environment | May 19, 2019, Sun
  • The EC Has Threatened Romania with Art. 7 of the EU Treaty Because of the Rule of Law

    World » EU | May 13, 2019, Mon
  • Federica Mogherini: The Future of the Balkans in the EU Must be a Priority

    World » EU | May 9, 2019, Thu
  • New Extraordinary Meeting of European Leaders is Expected on May 28

    World » EU | May 9, 2019, Thu
  • PM Borissov: Only a United and Strong Europe Can Guarantee Peace and Justice

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 9, 2019, Thu
  • Prime Minister Boyko Borissov Was Welcomed in Sibiu by Romania's President Klaus Iohannis

    Politics » Domestic | May 9, 2019, Thu
  • Jean-Claude Juncker Presents the Program at the EU Summit in Sibiu

    World » EU | May 7, 2019, Tue
  • More Bulgarians Choose Romania as a Tourist Destination

    Business » Tourism | May 5, 2019, Sun