• Bulgarian and Romanian Medics Left for Austria to Help with the COVID-19 Pandemic

    Society | Mar 31, 2020, Tue
  • Eurostat: Infant Mortality in the EU is Highest in Romania and Bulgaria

    Society | Mar 9, 2020, Mon
  • CONFIRMED: First Case of Coronavirus in Romania

    Society » Health | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • Eurostat: Use of Social Media by Enterprises Lowest in Romania and Bulgaria

    Business | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • A Strong Earthquake Hit Eastern Romania, it was also felt in Bulgaria

    Business | Jan 31, 2020, Fri
  • Georgi Yanev, Alexander Alexandrov and Anelia Dukova Winners of the ISCT 2020 Squash Tournament

    Sports | Jan 16, 2020, Thu
  • Three Earthquakes Registered in Romania for the past Hours

    Society » Environment | Jan 10, 2020, Fri
  • BNR: Bulgaria is now Receiving Gas along TurkStream Gas Pipeline

    Business | Jan 2, 2020, Thu
  • 3.7 Magnitude Earthquake in Vrancea

    Society » Environment | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • Europol: Bulgarian and Romanian Carriers Are Involved in Drug Trafficking

    Business | Nov 26, 2019, Tue
  • Former Romanian President Klaus Iohannis Re-Elected in Romania

    World | Nov 25, 2019, Mon
  • London Police Released 29 Romanian Women who Were Forced to Prostitute

    Crime | Nov 14, 2019, Thu
  • Queues of Trucks at the Border Checkpoints with Turkey and Romania

    Business | Nov 14, 2019, Thu
  • Romania's Adina Valean Is the New EU Commissioner for Transport

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgaria and Romania's Quota for Turbot in the Black Sea Increased by 32%

    Society | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • 8 Bodies Found in a Truck in Romania - Fake News

    World | Nov 5, 2019, Tue
  • Von der Leyen Approved the New Candidates for EU Commissioners of France and Hungary

    World » EU | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Greece also Enters the Race for the Volkswagen Plant

    World | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Romanian Authorities Detained a Bulgarian Man who Tried to Import 1,000 Packs of Cigarettes to Romania

    Crime | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria Brings the Pollution of the Air Over the Town of Ruse to the Attention of the Romanian Authorities

    Society » Environment | Oct 25, 2019, Fri