• Putin and Merkel Talk In Sochi about Iran, Ukraine and Nord Stream 2

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 19, 2018, Sat
  • Putin Meets Bulgarian President Radev in Sochi on 22 May

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 16, 2018, Wed
  • Thousands Arrested in Protest against Putin

    World » Russia | May 6, 2018, Sun
  • Putin will take an Unprecedented Decision after his Inauguration

    World » Russia | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • Reuters: Russia Says Trump Invited Putin to U.S. During Phone Call

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 20, 2018, Fri
  • President Radev in Moscow in May, then Putin Comes to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 13, 2018, Fri
  • Putin Urges Israel not to Take Action in Syria

    Politics | Apr 12, 2018, Thu
  • Turkey Expects Vladimir Putin

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • Trump's Remark to Putin that they Could Meet soon Caught White House Advisers by Surprise

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 22, 2018, Thu
  • Vladimir Putin Wins Russian Elections with 76.65% of the Votes

    World » Russia | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • Putin Ordered the Destruction of 737 Boeing with 110 Passengers on Board

    World | Mar 12, 2018, Mon
  • Yesterday Borisov and Putin Spoke on the Phone

    Politics | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Putin: Russia Proved to be a Democratic Society

    World » Russia | Mar 1, 2018, Thu
  • Putin, Merkel and Macron Talked over the Phone About Syria

    Politics | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • The Dutch Prime Minister Survived a Motion of No-confidence

    Politics | Feb 14, 2018, Wed
  • Putin and Erdogan Discussed the Situation in Syria

    Politics | Jan 24, 2018, Wed
  • Vladimir Putin: Russia is Ready to Hand Over to Ukraine the Ships and Aviation from Crimea

    World » Russia | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • Putin has Submitted Documents to Participate in the Elections

    Politics | Dec 27, 2017, Wed
  • Russia has Prevented 60 Terrorist Attacks

    World » Russia | Dec 21, 2017, Thu
  • Trump and Putin Held a Telephone Conversation Last Night

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 15, 2017, Fri