• Turkey Bans Media Coverage of Prosecutor Hostage Crisis

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 31, 2015, Tue
  • Turkish Prosecutor Taken Hostage at Courthouse

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 31, 2015, Tue
  • Final: Bulgarian Armored Car Robber Gets 12 Y Jail

    Crime | Jan 29, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Prepares New Regulation Over Fast Loans Companies

    Business | Oct 21, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Armored Car Robber Gets 12 Years on Appeal

    Crime | Oct 14, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Govt OKs Controversial Reshuffles

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 28, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Armored Car Robber Sentenced to 8 Years behind Bars

    Crime | Jul 31, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian 'D.B. Cooper' Pleads Guilty

    Crime | Jul 31, 2013, Wed
  • It’s Final: Suspended Sentences Only for Bulgaria's Deadly Train Fire

    Crime | Jul 17, 2013, Wed
  • Prosecutor Claims Bulgaria 'Buried' Murder Committed by Son of Libyan Diplomat

    Crime | Apr 14, 2013, Sun
  • Prosecutor Intimidated for Investigating Bulgaria's Ex Agri Min - Report

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 20, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Prosecutor Mysteriously Arrested

    Crime | Feb 15, 2013, Fri
  • Mother of Bulgaria's Berbatov Faces Charges of Hooliganism

    Crime | Feb 8, 2013, Fri
  • Petition to Sue Dogan Attacker Thrashers Filed with Bulgarian Prosecutor

    Crime | Feb 5, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's National Security Council Discusses Dogan Attack

    Politics » Defense | Feb 5, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Ethnic Turks Demand 'European Minority Status'

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 4, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Court Rules to Keep Dogan's Attacker Jailed

    Crime | Jan 29, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgarian Nationalists Rally in Support of Dogan's Attacker

    Crime | Jan 29, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Capital Prosecutor Dies of Cancer Aged 39

    Society » Obituaries | Jan 28, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Prosecutor Provides Cover Up for Thug Son

    Business | Jan 25, 2013, Fri