• Borisov will Meet with the Prime Minister of South Korea Lee Nak-yeon

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 24, 2017, Tue
  • New Zealand's New Prime Minister will be the Youngest Female Leader in the World

    Politics | Oct 21, 2017, Sat
  • Prime Minister Borisov: Bulgaria will Provide EUR 500 000 to the Trust Fund for Africa

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 20, 2017, Fri
  • Boyko Borisov: Europe is Under Pressure

    World » EU | Oct 16, 2017, Mon
  • Former Portuguese Prime Minister Jose Socrates Receives Official Allegation of Corruption

    Politics | Oct 12, 2017, Thu
  • Spanish Prime Minister Mariano Rajoy: We will not Allow Catalan Independence to Happen

    Politics | Oct 8, 2017, Sun
  • Prime Minister Borisov: Bulgaria is not a Risk for the Eurozone

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 29, 2017, Fri
  • Boyko Borisov Welcomed Polish Prime Minister Beata Szydlo

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 20, 2017, Wed
  • Boyko Borisov Met with the Russian Prosecutor General

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 19, 2017, Tue
  • Israel Supports an Independent State of the Kurds

    Politics | Sep 14, 2017, Thu
  • Prime Minister Borisov Goes on a State Visit to Greece Today

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • Prime Minister Borisov is Considering Expanding Trakia Highway with an Extra Lane

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 3, 2017, Sun
  • Hundreds Protest Against Israeli Prime Minister

    Politics | Aug 27, 2017, Sun
  • Boyko Borisov: If we are Working Together we will Find a Solution for Kaliakra Complex

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 7, 2017, Mon
  • The Japanese Prime Minister Replaced 14 Ministers in his Cabinet

    Politics | Aug 3, 2017, Thu
  • The Rating of Theresa May is Constantly Declining

    Politics | Jul 21, 2017, Fri
  • French Police Found Champs Elysees Attacker's Weapons

    World » EU | Jun 20, 2017, Tue
  • AFP: France's Macron To Name PM on First Full Day in Office

    Politics | May 15, 2017, Mon
  • Former Bulgarian PM Dimitar Popov Dies at 88

    Society » Obituaries | Dec 5, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs PM Optimistic about Judicial Reform Vote on Friday

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 19, 2015, Sun