• Papal Conclave to Resume in Rome, First Day Inconclusive

    World | Mar 13, 2013, Wed
  • Chimney Installed for Pope Election in Vatican

    World | Mar 9, 2013, Sat
  • Election for New Pope to Begin on Tuesday

    World | Mar 8, 2013, Fri
  • Cardinals in Rome to Begin Talks on Next Pope

    World | Mar 4, 2013, Mon
  • Retired Pope Says Goodbye on Twitter

    World | Mar 1, 2013, Fri
  • Benedict XVI Steps Down from Papacy, Becomes 'Pilgrim'

    World | Feb 28, 2013, Thu
  • Benedict XVI on His Last Day: Thank You for Your Friendship

    World | Feb 28, 2013, Thu
  • Pope Benedict XVI Leaves Vatican City

    World | Feb 28, 2013, Thu
  • Benedict Vows Unconditional Obedience to New Pope

    World | Feb 28, 2013, Thu
  • Pope Benedict Bids Emotional Farewell at Last Audience

    World | Feb 27, 2013, Wed
  • Pope to Hold Final Audience in Vatican

    World | Feb 27, 2013, Wed
  • Pope Benedict Holds Last Public Mass

    World | Feb 13, 2013, Wed
  • Tired Pope Benedict Thanks Public for 'Love and Prayers'

    World | Feb 13, 2013, Wed
  • Atlantic Club President Solomon Passy: Bulgarian Cardinal at the Vatican Mission Possible

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Feb 12, 2013, Tue
  • Benedict 'Will Not Interfere' - Brother

    World | Feb 12, 2013, Tue
  • Benedict's Brother: Pope was Considering Resignation for Months

    World | Feb 11, 2013, Mon
  • German Chancellor Voices Respect for Pope's Decision to Resign

    World | Feb 11, 2013, Mon
  • Ghanaian Cardinal Frontrunner to Replace Pope Benedict

    World | Feb 11, 2013, Mon
  • New Pope to be Elected before Easter

    World | Feb 11, 2013, Mon
  • Pope to Also Resign as Bishop of Rome

    World | Feb 11, 2013, Mon