• Polish Palaeontologists Discovered the Remains of a 150 Million Years Old Sea Monster

    World | Nov 1, 2019, Fri
  • Poland's Ruling Party Wins the Parliamentary Elections

    Politics | Oct 14, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgaria - The Largest Producer of Aromatic and Medicinal Plants and Spices in the EU

    Business | Oct 3, 2019, Thu
  • A Bomb, Probably from World War II, Exploded in Poland. Two Men Were Killed

    Society » Incidents | Aug 5, 2019, Mon
  • Two Injured in School Shooting in Poland

    World | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • CEZ Plans to Sell its Assets in Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey and Poland

    Business » Energy | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • Juncker Does Not Think the EU is Experiencing its Deepest Crisis

    World » EU | Apr 29, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister Will Be on a Two-Day Working Visit to Warsaw

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 27, 2019, Wed
  • Poland Has Exported 2700 Kilograms of Suspicious Beef to European Countries

    World » EU | Feb 4, 2019, Mon
  • Fresh Blow for Bulgaria as Youth Champion Banned For Life Over Doping

    Sports | Dec 10, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgarian Head of State: Measures to Combat Climate Change Are Needed

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 29, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgarian President Rumen Radev Welcomed His Polish Counterpart, Andrzej Duda

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • Polish President Andrzej Duda Arrives at an Official Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • Polish Companies Ready to Join the Space Race and Clean Up Earth’s Orbit

    Society » Environment | Nov 24, 2018, Sat
  • Poland Risks Falling Out of EU, Warns Donald Tusk

    World » EU | Nov 6, 2018, Tue
  • Polish Highway is Covered in Chocolate as Tanker Truck Overturns

    Society » Incidents | May 10, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgarian Woman was Brutally Murdered in Poland, she was Stabbed 16 Times with a Knife

    Crime | Apr 27, 2018, Fri
  • Poland Arrests Russian Agent while US Expels 60 Russian Diplomats

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 26, 2018, Mon
  • Poland Seeking Compensation for World War Two Destruction

    World | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • Angela Merkel Visits Poland in Bid to Thaw Chilly Relations

    Politics | Mar 20, 2018, Tue