• 37% of All Bulgarians Wish to Work Abroad - Poll

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • Moving Bulgaria's Customs Agency to Cost EUR 50 M, Expert Estimates

    Business » Finance | Aug 1, 2012, Wed
  • Brain Drain Lost Bulgaria EUR 20 B in 20 Years, Syndicate Estimates

    Business | Jun 22, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Railways Announce Train Fare Hike

    Business | Jan 21, 2012, Sat
  • New Round of Talks over Bulgarian State Mines Strike

    Business » Energy | Jan 21, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Maritsa Iztok Mines Drop Legal Claim against Strike

    Business » Energy | Jan 20, 2012, Fri
  • Talks on Bulgaria's Maritsa Iztok Mines Strike Resume

    Business » Energy | Jan 20, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Syndicates Demand Audit of Orthodox Church

    Society | Dec 21, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgarian Railways, Syndicates Seal Last Contract

    Business | Dec 19, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Prolonged Railways Strike Comes to End

    Business | Dec 17, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgaria's BDZ Freight Services, Syndicates Seal Agreement

    Business | Dec 14, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgarian State Railway Co Messes Up Workers' Strike

    Business | Dec 14, 2011, Wed
  • Railway Syndicates - Passenger Services Talks at Deadlock

    Business | Dec 13, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian BDZ Freight Services in Agreement with Syndicates

    Business | Dec 13, 2011, Tue
  • Tough Talks Resume on Day 19 of Bulgarian Railway Strike

    Society | Dec 12, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian President Fulfills Threat to Veto Retirement Reform

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 11, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgarian Railways Board Halts Trains, Declares Strike Illegal

    Business | Dec 11, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgaria Railway Strike Enters Day 17 after Talks Failure

    Society | Dec 10, 2011, Sat
  • Bulgarian President Mulls Retirement Reform Veto

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 9, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian President Asked to Help with BDZ Strike Deadlock

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 8, 2011, Thu