• 4.5 Magnitude Earthquake in Plovdiv

    Society » Environment | May 1, 2020, Fri
  • Woman from Plovdiv may be Infected with Coronavirus

    Society » Health | Feb 25, 2020, Tue
  • Volkswagen Plant Will be in Plovdiv, not in Turkey, the City's Deputy Mayor Believes

    Business | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • An Earthquake Registered near Plovdiv Tonight

    Society » Environment | Oct 4, 2019, Fri
  • The Election Campaign For the Local Elections Has Begun

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 27, 2019, Fri
  • Vezhdi Rashidov Opens an Exhibition in Plovdiv

    Society » Culture | Sep 5, 2019, Thu
  • A Case of Malaria was Established at a Refugee Camp in Harmanli

    Society » Health | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • A New Case of African Swine Fever in Plovdiv and Lovech

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • The Lawyers Bar Association in Plovdiv Has Issued a Statement against Ivan Geshev's Views on the Separation of Powers

    Society | Aug 9, 2019, Fri
  • Dust from North Africa Caused Air Pollution in Plovdiv

    Society » Environment | Aug 9, 2019, Fri
  • Results For the African Swine Fever in Plovdiv are Expected

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 31, 2019, Wed
  • There is Doubt About the First Case of African Plague in Southern Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Jul 30, 2019, Tue
  • Plovdiv May Remain without Public Transport

    Society | Jul 12, 2019, Fri
  • "Summer Cinema in the Park" in Plovdiv Begins

    Society » Culture | Jul 10, 2019, Wed
  • The Largest Illegal Cigarette Manufacturing Factory Was Discovered Yesterday near Plovdiv

    Crime | Jul 5, 2019, Fri
  • Russia will be a Partner Country of the International Technical Fair In Plovdiv

    Business | Jun 27, 2019, Thu
  • The Second Economic Forum with the Participation of Boyko Borisov and Zoran Zaev Started in Plovdiv (Updated)

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 26, 2019, Wed
  • Tom Jones with Concert in Plovdiv

    Society » Culture | Jun 21, 2019, Fri
  • Bryan Adams Will Sing in Plovdiv in November

    Society » Culture | Jun 11, 2019, Tue
  • 19 Countries Are Sending Messages For a Common Future From Plovdiv

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 11, 2019, Tue