• Proposal to Ban Face-Covering Veils Also Tabled in Bulgaria's Plovdiv

    Politics » Domestic | May 3, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Stara Zagora Also Bans Wearing of Face-Covering Veils in Public Places

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Man Detained over Beating of Roma Teenager in Video

    Crime | Apr 18, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria Chief Prosecutor Warns of Efforts to 'Destabilize State' through Migrant Inflow

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 16, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgaria’s Pazardzhik Mayor Proposes Ban on Burqas in Public Administration Buildings

    Business | Apr 12, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria Has 'No Problem' with Burqas - Education Min

    Society » Education | Apr 5, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria Chief Prosecutor Speaks Out against Burqas in Public

    Crime | Apr 2, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain 23 Illegal Migrants on Trakia Motorway

    Crime | Mar 25, 2016, Fri
  • Plovdiv Court to Sit on Strelcha Mayor Case after 15 Judges Withdraw

    Crime | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Police Detain 16 Illegal Migrants in Pazardzhik Region

    Crime | Jan 24, 2016, Sun
  • Court Leaves ex-Mayor Charged with Rape under Arrest

    Crime | Jan 20, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain 109 Illegal Immigrants in Truck Near Pazardzhik

    Crime | Dec 29, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain 24 Illegal Migrants Near Pazardzhik

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 21, 2015, Sat
  • 1128 Bulgarian Settlements to Elect Mayors in Run-offs – Election Commission

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Half of Bulgaria's Regional Centers to Elect Mayors in Run-offs

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon
  • Pazardzhik Landfill Poses Danger of Road Accidents

    Society » Environment | Jun 23, 2015, Tue
  • Thunderstorms, Possible Hails Expected Across Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jun 17, 2015, Wed
  • Plovdiv Appellate Court Upholds Detention of Imam Accused of Preaching Radical Islam

    Crime | May 21, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian Spirulina Farm to Start Functioning in 3-4 Months

    Business | May 13, 2015, Wed
  • Mayor of Bulgaria's Pazardzhik Faces Corruption Accusations

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 23, 2015, Thu