• Israel's Iron Dome Missile Shield Starts Paying Off in Hamas Attacks

    World | Nov 16, 2012, Fri
  • Egypt PM Arrives for Gaza Mission

    World | Nov 16, 2012, Fri
  • 3 Israelis Killed by Gaza Rocket

    World | Nov 15, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Govt Allocates Humanitarian Aid for Syria, Sahel

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 26, 2012, Wed
  • 13 Illegal Emigrants Caught by Bulgarian Border Police

    Crime | Sep 7, 2012, Fri
  • Israel Blockades New Gaza 'Flytilla'

    World | Apr 15, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Border Police Detain 6 Illegal Immigrants on Freight Train

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 2, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria Busts 4 Illegal Palestinians

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 23, 2012, Thu
  • Turkey Boosts Its Role in Palestine after Hamas Talks

    World | Jan 2, 2012, Mon
  • Israeli Navy Snatches New Gaza Flotilla

    World | Nov 4, 2011, Fri
  • Israeli Navy Set to Board New Gaza Flotilla

    World | Nov 4, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian Border Police Bust Illegal Immigrants from Palestine

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 3, 2011, Thu
  • European Parliament Backs Palestinian Statehood Bid

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 29, 2011, Thu
  • Israel Confident Palestine's Independence Bid Will Fail

    World | Sep 20, 2011, Tue
  • People across Globe Back Palestine's UN Bid - Poll

    World | Sep 19, 2011, Mon
  • Erdogan Warns Israel Turkish Navy Will Defend New Gaza Flotilla

    World | Sep 8, 2011, Thu