• Bulgarian MPs Propose Imposition of Sanctions for Not Voting in Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 7, 2016, Mon
  • Procession Marks 138th Anniversary of Bulgaria‚Äôs Liberation in Petrich

    Society | Mar 4, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Survives Vote of No Confidence

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Vote on Censure Motion

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2016, Fri
  • Poll: 40 % of Bulgarians Won't Vote in Case of Early General Elections

    Society | Feb 16, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Parliament Elects Meglena Kuneva as New Education Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 3, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Vote on Kuneva's Nomination for Education Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 3, 2016, Wed
  • MPs from Bulgaria's Ruling Coalition to Hear Candidate for New Education Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 2, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Vote on Appointment of New Justice Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2015, Fri
  • Justice Minister Nominee Meets with Parties of Bulgaria's Ruling Coalition

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 17, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian Parliament Ratifies Agreement on Repair of MiG-29 Fighter Jets

    Politics » Defense | Nov 27, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Approves 2016 Draft Budget at First Reading

    Business » Finance | Nov 20, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Main Ruling Party Loses Majority in Sofia Municipal Council

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 27, 2015, Tue
  • Half of Bulgaria's Regional Centers to Elect Mayors in Run-offs

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Congratulates GERB, Coalition Partners, Opposition on Local Election Results

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Main Party Leaders Vote in Local Elections, Referendum

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgarian FinMin Foresees More Spending on Defence, Education in 2016 Budget

    Business » Finance | Oct 9, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian MPs Reject Proposal to Revoke Sanctions on Russia

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 7, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Cabinet to Resubmit Anti-Corruption Bill in Three Months - PM Borisov

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 4, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Rejects Anti-Corruption Bill at First Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 3, 2015, Thu