• PES Leader Stanishev Offers to Help Bulgaria Join Schengen

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Nov 27, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Chief Prosecutor to Request Immunity of 7 MPs, 1 MEP

    Crime | Oct 30, 2014, Thu
  • PES Leader Stanishev Wants his MEP’s Immunity Lifted ASAP

    Politics | Oct 17, 2014, Fri
  • PES Leader Says Will Back Georgieva’s Nomination for Top EU Post

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 15, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria Nominates Kristalina Georgieva to Take Over EU Foreign Policy

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 6, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgarian Socialists OK Stanishev’s Bid for 2 Term as PES President

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 27, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgaria's FM Vigenin 'to Be EU Commissioner Candidate'

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 16, 2014, Wed
  • Sergey Stanishev to Seek Re-election as PES Leader

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 12, 2014, Sat
  • Bulgarian BSP, PES Leader Stanishev to head EP Energy Committee

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 3, 2014, Thu
  • Stanishev, Commissioner Georgieva 'Could Get' Foreign Affairs Office

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 3, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Stanishev 'Key Factor' for EPP-PES Agreement

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 28, 2014, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Stanishev to Lead PES Talks on Future EU Policies

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | Jun 27, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Releases Sergey Stanishev as MP

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 27, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian Socialist Leader Stanishev Changes Plans, Remains MEP

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | Jun 24, 2014, Tue
  • Ruling BSP's Sofia Branch 'Demands Party Leadership Changes'

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 17, 2014, Tue
  • Sergey Stanishev 'Cannot Be MEP and MP' at Same Time - Expert

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | Jun 2, 2014, Mon
  • Outgoing Bulgarian MEP: EPP, Socialists Must Find Common Language

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | Jun 1, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgaria's PM Backs Juncker as Next EC President Candidate

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | May 30, 2014, Fri
  • Socialist Leader Stanishev to Be MEP for 1 Month

    Politics » European Elections 2019 | May 30, 2014, Fri
  • Prime Minister Oresharski Pays One-Day Visit to Brussels

    Politics | May 27, 2014, Tue