• 200 Seamstresses at a Meeting with the Ombudsman due to Unpaid Salaries

    Society | Apr 17, 2018, Tue
  • Over 80% of Bulgarians Want a Law on Private Bankruptcy

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 27, 2018, Tue
  • The Ombudsman Wants Citizens to be Able to Challenge Prices of Electricity, Heating and Gas,

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgarian Ombudsman will Now be Elected by Open Ballot System

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 22, 2018, Thu
  • The Ombudsman Organizes a Forum for the Protection of the Rights of Orphans

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 19, 2018, Mon
  • Parliament Extended the Powers of the Ombudsman

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • The Ombudsman and the Trade Unions Submit a Legislative Proposal to Protect Labor Rights

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • The Ombudsman Insists on More Rights for Children who have Lost a Parent

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 29, 2017, Fri
  • Ombudsman Maya Manolova: The Simulations of Electronic Voting are Imitation

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 21, 2017, Thu
  • The Ombudsman Raises the Question of the Increased Cost of Water to the Prosecution

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 19, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgarian Ombudsman Organizes Public Discussion on the Differences in Food Quality

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • The Ombudsman: It is Outrageous to Work without Salary

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • Every 2nd Recommendation of Ombudsman is Fulfilled

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 9, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Election Officials Play Down Machine Voting Failure

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 26, 2017, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Constitutional Court Abolishes Compulsory Voting

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 23, 2017, Thu
  • 80% of Syrian Refugees To Remain in Turkey

    World » Southeast Europe | Jan 16, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Biggest Party to Submit Electoral System Bill Thursday

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 9, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Ombudsman Urges Parliament to Hold a Vote on Referendum Results

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 9, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Ombudsman To Submit Draft Bill on Electoral Code Amendments

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 21, 2016, Mon
  • Complaints Against Toplofikatsiya Sofia Increase by 216% in One Year

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 20, 2016, Thu