• Bulgarian Ministry of Tourism Nikolina Angelkova Will Present the Unified Tourist Information System

    Business » Tourism | Feb 19, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgarian Ministry of Tourism Will Seek Investors at Congress Centers

    Business » Tourism | Feb 11, 2019, Mon
  • Over 9.2 Million Foreign Tourists Visited Bulgaria Last Year

    Business » Tourism | Feb 9, 2019, Sat
  • Bulgarian Minister of Tourism Popularizes Our Tourism in Russia

    Business » Tourism | Feb 6, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria and Norway to Work Together on Joint Projects Related to Western Balkans

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 6, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgaria Develops as Year-Round Tourist Destination

    Business » Tourism | Dec 5, 2018, Wed
  • Plovdiv Has 10% Increase in Tourism For the First 9 Months of 2018

    Business » Tourism | Nov 22, 2018, Thu
  • Single Tourism Information System to be Introduced in Bulgaria in January 2019

    Business » Tourism | Nov 21, 2018, Wed
  • Cambodia, Bulgaria Pen Tourism Deal

    Business » Tourism | Nov 20, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgaria Will Propose to UNWTO and UNESCO to Create a Global Route of Ancient Civilisations

    Society » Archaeology | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • Over 340,000 Tourists From Great Britain have Visited Bulgaria Since the Beginning of the Year

    Business » Tourism | Nov 6, 2018, Tue
  • Over 11% Growth in International Tourism Revenues During the Winter in Bulgaria

    Business » Tourism | Apr 20, 2018, Fri
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Minister of Tourism Predicts Good Summer Season

    Business » Tourism | Apr 16, 2018, Mon
  • Over 15% Growth of Foreign Tourists in December and January

    Business » Tourism | Mar 12, 2018, Mon
  • Minister of Tourism: I Hope for 40,000 to 50,000 Chinese Tourists in Bulgaria This Year

    Business » Tourism | Feb 14, 2018, Wed
  • A Direct Flight Between Sofia and Beijing is Being Considered

    Business » Tourism | Feb 13, 2018, Tue
  • Croatian Tourism Minister: Bulgarian Tourism is Becoming Recognizable

    Business » Tourism | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • First Flight of the Baku-Sofia Airplane is Already a Fact

    Business » Tourism | Jan 16, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgarian Minister of Tourism: 'We Will Work to Promote the Opportunities of Bulgarian Tourism in India to Increase Indian Tourists in Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • A Bulgarian Service at Viber Promotes Us as a Tourist Destination

    Business » Tourism | Dec 4, 2017, Mon