• Top Bulgarian Diplomat Apologizes for Self-Immolator Blunder

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 11, 2013, Mon
  • Rescue of Bulgaria's Jews Is Historic Act of Courage - Israel Ambassador

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 10, 2013, Sun
  • Memorial Plaque Unveiled in Sofia on 70th Anniversary of Jews Rescue

    Society | Mar 10, 2013, Sun
  • President: Strong Civil Society Rescued Bulgaria's Jews

    Society | Mar 10, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Parliament's Declaration on 70th Anniversary of Rescue of Jews

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 10, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgaria Commemorates 70 Years of Rescue of Jews

    Society | Mar 10, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Ombudsman Tabled as Caretaker PM

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 8, 2013, Fri
  • Top Bulgarian Diplomat Confuses Name of Self-Immolator

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 7, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian EU Commissioner Ruled Out as Interim PM

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 7, 2013, Thu
  • EU Marks 70th Anniversary of Bulgarian Jews WW II Rescue

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 6, 2013, Wed
  • World Marks Holocaust Remembrance Day

    World | Jan 27, 2013, Sun
  • Oldest Auschwitz Concentration Camp Survivor Dies at 108

    World | Oct 22, 2012, Mon
  • Nazi Symbols on Sale in Bulgaria Outrage German Press

    Society | Oct 10, 2012, Wed
  • German Youth Beaten by Sofia Fascist Followers - Report

    Crime | Sep 23, 2012, Sun
  • Le Pen Sentenced for Downplaying France's Nazi Occupation

    World | Feb 16, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria, World Mark Holocaust Memorial Day

    Society | Jan 27, 2012, Fri
  • Norway Mass Killer was on Drugs during Massacre

    World | Aug 7, 2011, Sun
  • Mass Killer Breivik Issues List of 'Unrealistic' Demands

    World | Aug 2, 2011, Tue
  • Breivik Demands Government Resign

    World | Jul 31, 2011, Sun
  • Grieving, but Undaunted Norway Buries Breivik Victims

    World | Jul 29, 2011, Fri