• Bulgaria PM Gives Up Customs, Revenue Agency Merger

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 22, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria PM to Seek Merger of Revenue, Customs Agencies

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 9, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian Businessman Tsvetan Vasilev's Hotels Impounded by Authorities

    Business | Apr 3, 2015, Fri
  • Vidin's Waste Management Company Workers Go on Strike

    Business | Mar 5, 2015, Thu
  • Tax Return Campaign Starts in Bulgaria on Monday

    Business » Finance | Jan 5, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria’s 2015 Budget Falls Short of Promised Reforms – Industrial Association Chair

    Business | Nov 28, 2014, Fri
  • Coalition Govt to Keep Bulgaria Currency Board, Tax System

    Business » Finance | Nov 6, 2014, Thu
  • Merger of Revenue, Customs Agency Not on Agenda of Caretaker Govt

    Business » Finance | Oct 24, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian Trade Unions Threaten Protests over Planned Merger of Customs, Revenue Agency

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 17, 2014, Fri
  • BGN 470M Rental Income Declared in 2014 – NRA

    Business | Sep 24, 2014, Wed
  • 19% of Bulgarians Paid No Health Insurance Contributions in 2013

    Society » Health | Sep 18, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgarian NRA to Carry Out Large-Scale Food Market Inspections

    Business | Sep 16, 2014, Tue
  • National Revenue Agency Boasts Increase in Rental Income Taxes

    Business | Sep 14, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Revenue Agency Warns Of Phishing Scam

    Crime | Sep 10, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s GERB Party Mulls Tax Hike in Fiscal Decentralisation Bid

    Business » Finance | Sep 5, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Revenue Agency Uncovers Tax Evasion worth BGN 20M in H1, 2014

    Crime | Sep 2, 2014, Tue
  • Temenuzhka Yankova Appointed Deputy Chief of Bulgaria's Revenue Agency

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 1, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Revenue Agency Auctions Gold Bars, Platinum

    Business | Aug 19, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgarian Customs Agency Lagging Behind Collection Target by BGN 500M

    Business » Finance | Aug 14, 2014, Thu
  • Undercover Taxmen in Swimsuits Patrol Bulgaria's Black Sea Coast

    Business » Tourism | Jul 25, 2014, Fri