• Code Yellow For Strong Winds Declared For 16 Regions in Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Feb 22, 2019, Fri
  • Rain Toward Noon, Snowfall in the Mountains

    Society » Environment | Feb 22, 2019, Fri
  • Another Sunny Day Today With Highs Between 12-17°C

    Society » Environment | Feb 20, 2019, Wed
  • NIMH: Sunny Weather, Maximum Temperatures Between 11°C and 16°C

    Society » Environment | Feb 19, 2019, Tue
  • Mostly Sunny with Max Temperatures Between 10 ° and 15 °

    Society » Environment | Feb 17, 2019, Sun
  • Maximum Temperatures Today Between 2°C and 7°C,

    Society » Environment | Feb 13, 2019, Wed
  • Cloud and Fog, Highs Between 6° and 11°C

    Society » Environment | Jan 23, 2019, Wed
  • Cloudy Weather Today Across the Country, Slight Chance For Rain

    Society » Environment | Jan 21, 2019, Mon
  • Sunshine Till Noon, Clouds Will Cover the Whole Country by the End of the Day

    Society » Environment | Jan 18, 2019, Fri
  • Cloud in East Bulgaria Before Noon, Snow in the Mountains

    Society » Environment | Jan 15, 2019, Tue
  • Light Snow in Western Bulgaria, Mixed with Rain in the Northwest, Icy Conditions Possible

    Society » Environment | Jan 14, 2019, Mon
  • Code Yellow For Snow and Ice in Vidin, Montana and Vratsa

    Society » Environment | Jan 14, 2019, Mon
  • Today, From the Northwest, the Cloudiness will Increase, Maximum Temperatures Will be Between 0 ° and 5 °

    Society » Environment | Jan 13, 2019, Sun
  • Lowest Temperature Registered in Knezha, Minus 15°C

    Society » Environment | Jan 9, 2019, Wed
  • Cold Day, Highs Between Minus 4° and 1°

    Society » Environment | Jan 8, 2019, Tue
  • Code Yellow Warning For Low Temperatures in Place for 24 Bulgarian Regions

    Society » Environment | Jan 8, 2019, Tue
  • Code Orange For Strong Wind in Two Regions, Yellow for Heavy Snowfall in 11

    Society » Environment | Jan 4, 2019, Fri
  • Snowfall Will Start Easing Before Noon

    Society » Environment | Jan 4, 2019, Fri
  • Icy First Half of January with Temperatures Going Down to Minus 18 Degrees

    Society » Environment | Jan 2, 2019, Wed
  • Light to Moderate Wind From West-Southwest, Temperatures Will Continue to Warm

    Society » Environment | Dec 28, 2018, Fri