• General Electric Interested in Participating as Potential Supplier of Equipment and Engineer of Belene NPP

    Business » Energy | Jan 16, 2019, Wed
  • The New Session of the National Assembly Began

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 11, 2019, Fri
  • The First Session of the Cabinet For the Year Begins at 10 am Today

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 2, 2019, Wed
  • A Day Without Cars For Cleaner Air in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 16, 2018, Fri
  • Bulgarian National Assembly Adopted at First Reading Amendments to the Clean Air Act

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 16, 2018, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Discuss Stricter Punishments For Domestic Violence

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • The State Budget for 2019 Enters Today in the National Assembly

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 7, 2018, Wed
  • BSP Asked the PM Borisov to Inform the National Assembly About the EU-Russia Diplomatic Crisis

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 29, 2018, Thu
  • National Assembly has Adopted Rules for the Election of Deputy Chairperson and Members of the Anti-Corruption Body

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • February 10 - Day of Open Doors at the National Assembly

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 10, 2018, Sat
  • The National Assembly will Discuss the Rules for Electing Members of the Anti-corruption Commission

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 31, 2018, Wed
  • The National Assembly Ratified the Treaty on Friendship, Neighborhood and Cooperation with Macedonia

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 18, 2018, Thu
  • Since the Beginning of Its Term, the National Assembly has Adopted 72 laws, 181 Decisions and 2 Declarations

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 22, 2017, Fri
  • MPs will Discuss the State Debt of the Country

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 15, 2017, Fri
  • The National Assembly to Host a Conference on "The Biosimilar Medicines - Present and Future for Sustainable Health Care"

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 6, 2017, Wed
  • EP's Tajani Had Talks with Bulgaria's PM Boyko Borissov

    Business | Nov 21, 2017, Tue
  • Speaker of The Bulgarian Parliament: The National Assembly and the EP Go Hand in Hand

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 21, 2017, Tue
  • MPs Chose Tsveta Karayancheva as the New Parliament Speaker

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • Speaker of the National Assembly Dimitar Glavchev Resigned

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • The National Assembly Starts Debating the Budget for 2018

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 8, 2017, Wed