• In February, the Tourism in Bulgaria Wasn't Affected by the COVID-19 Crisis

    Business » Tourism | Apr 10, 2020, Fri
  • The Pilot Census will be Conducted only Online and will Take Place from April 20th to April 30th

    Society | Apr 10, 2020, Fri
  • Decrease in The Construction of Buildings in Bulgaria

    Business | Apr 9, 2020, Thu
  • NSI: Increase in the Production of Unleaded Motor Gasoline - by 1.4% and Natural Gas

    Business » Energy | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • The Total Business Climate Indicator Decreases by 3.7 Percentage Points in Comparison with February

    Business | Apr 1, 2020, Wed
  • Total Hourly Labour Cost Rose by 11.9% in Q4 2019 YoY

    Business | Mar 23, 2020, Mon
  • NSI: There is a Slight Revision of GDP

    Business » Finance | Mar 9, 2020, Mon
  • NSI: The Total Business Climate Indicator Decreased by 0.8 Points in February 2020

    Business | Mar 2, 2020, Mon
  • NSI: 9.1% Increase in Foreigners Visits in Bulgaria

    Business » Tourism | Feb 28, 2020, Fri
  • NSI: The Turnover Index in the ‘Information and Communication’ Section Grew by 2.3%

    Business | Feb 25, 2020, Tue
  • 1,302.5 Thousand Bulgarians Made Tourism Trips in Q4 of 2019

    Business » Tourism | Feb 20, 2020, Thu
  • "Beverages and Tobacco" Sector Recorded the Largest Increase in the Exports of Bulgaria to the EU

    Business | Jan 17, 2020, Fri
  • The NSI will Conduct a Test Census in the Spring

    Society | Jan 16, 2020, Thu
  • The Monthly Inflation in December 2019 was 0.7%

    Business » Finance | Jan 15, 2020, Wed
  • The Exports of Goods from Bulgaria to Third Countries Increased by 4.5%

    Business | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • NSI: In December 2019, Industry Confidence Indicator Increased by 0.9 Percentage Points Compared to November

    Business | Dec 31, 2019, Tue
  • NSI: Total Hourly Labour Cost Rose by 10.0% in 2019

    Business » Finance | Dec 23, 2019, Mon
  • NSI: Economic Accounts for Agriculture for 2019

    Business | Dec 19, 2019, Thu
  • NSI: The Inflation for November was 0.5%

    Business » Finance | Dec 16, 2019, Mon
  • NSI: 910.4 thousand Nights were Spent in Accommodation Units in Bulgaria

    Business | Dec 11, 2019, Wed