• Bulgarian-Turkish Border Clogged over Eid al-Adha

    Business | Oct 14, 2013, Mon
  • Muslims Worldwide Celebrate Holy Festival Eid al-Adha

    World | Oct 14, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian President Denies 'Bilateral Meeting' with Turkish Vice-PM

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 12, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian-Turkish Border Clogged over Ramazan End

    Business | Aug 11, 2013, Sun
  • Turkish Deputy PM to Visit Bulgaria for Eid

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 5, 2013, Mon
  • Muslim Extremist Leader Rejoices over Boston Tragedy

    World | Apr 16, 2013, Tue
  • French Humor Weekly Publishes Mohammed Comic Book

    World | Jan 2, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Border Village Asks to Become Part of Greece

    Society | Nov 19, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Coroner: Burgas Bomber Was Racially Mixed

    Crime | Oct 8, 2012, Mon
  • Ghezali 'Reemerges' as Burgas Bombing Suspect

    Crime | Oct 4, 2012, Thu
  • 3 Killed in Pakistan 'Innocence of Muslims' Clashes

    World | Sep 21, 2012, Fri
  • France Bans Protests at Paris Mosque over Film

    World | Sep 20, 2012, Thu
  • France Shuts Down Embassies over Mohammed Caricatures

    World | Sep 19, 2012, Wed
  • Weird Mass Fight Mars Eid in Bulgaria's Plovdiv - Report

    Society | Aug 19, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian President Salutes Muslims for Eid

    Society | Aug 19, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Muslim Killed in Anti-Israeli Attack Laid to Rest

    Society | Jul 21, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Interior Refutes Reports Terror Bomber Was Guantanamo Detainee

    Crime | Jul 19, 2012, Thu
  • 2 Attacks against Churches Kill Dozens in Nigeria

    World | Jun 10, 2012, Sun
  • EU Rejects Nikolic's Denial of Srebrenica Genocide

    World | Jun 4, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Culture Minister Seeks Urgent Repair of Quake-hit Sofia Mosque

    Society » Culture | May 31, 2012, Thu