• Bulgartabac to Halt Exports to Middle East April 1

    Business | Mar 16, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Calls for Starting EU's Energy Union From Balkans

    Business | Feb 13, 2016, Sat
  • Pope Francis, Russian Patriach Call for Christian Unity in Historic Meeting

    World | Feb 13, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgarian President to Give Account of Fourth Year in Office

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 21, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Is Successfully Guarding EU's External Border – Cameron

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Dec 4, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Presents Industrial Zones Around Sofia, Plovdiv to Chinese Investors

    Business | Nov 24, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian President Identifies Refugees as Posing Greatest Threat to National Security

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 10, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria, Portugal Presidents Call for Political Solutions to Middle East, North Africa Conflicts

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 2, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria Orders Expulsion of Five Foreigners Detained for Human Smuggling

    Crime | Oct 29, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian FM: Ousting Assad Is Necessary for Resolving Syrian Crisis

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 22, 2015, Thu
  • President Erdogan Warns Russia Not to ‘Lose Friend Like Turkey’

    World | Oct 6, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Foreign Minister Talks Defence, Security with U.S. State Dept Official

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 28, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria to Host 2016 Arraiolos Meeting of EU Presidents

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 22, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian President, FM Condemn Terrorist Attacks in France, Tunisia, Kuwait

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 26, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Ranks 32nd in 2015 Global Peace Index

    Society | Jun 17, 2015, Wed
  • Train Hits Migrants in Macedonia, Kills Fourteen

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 24, 2015, Fri
  • Palestine Turns Down Tax Transfer from Israel Due to Deductions

    World | Apr 6, 2015, Mon
  • Israel to Unfreeze Tax Transfers to Palestine

    World | Mar 28, 2015, Sat
  • Germany to Assist Bulgaria in Implementation of Key Reforms - Steinmeier

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 10, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian Deputy PM Attends Forum on Countering Foreign Fighters

    Politics » Defense | Feb 19, 2015, Thu