• Merkel, Schulz With Equal Support for German Chancellor Post

    World » EU | Jan 26, 2017, Thu
  • Germany's Merkel To Visit Turkey on February 2

    World » EU | Jan 26, 2017, Thu
  • Germany To Hold Parliamentary Elections on September 24

    World » EU | Jan 18, 2017, Wed
  • 24 People Discharged From Hospital After Berlin Attack

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2016, Tue
  • Putin: Transit of Russian Gas Through Ukraine to Europe Is in Question

    World » Russia | Dec 14, 2016, Wed
  • Germany's Merkel Opposes Continuing Accession Negotiations With Turkey

    World » EU | Nov 30, 2016, Wed
  • Merkel: Germany Has To Learn To Live Under Pressure From Russian Cyber Attacks

    World » EU | Nov 29, 2016, Tue
  • European Parliament President Schulz To Step Down

    World » EU | Nov 24, 2016, Thu
  • Merkel: Germany Must Increase Defence Expenditures

    World » EU | Nov 23, 2016, Wed
  • Germany's Merkel To Be Nominated for Fourth Mandate

    World » EU | Nov 20, 2016, Sun
  • British PM: Brexit Is Going on Schedule

    World » EU | Nov 18, 2016, Fri
  • Merkel To Cooperate with Trump, Hollande Expresses Reservations

    World » EU | Nov 9, 2016, Wed
  • Turkey's Erdogan Criticises Germany for Harbouring Terrorists

    World » Southeast Europe | Nov 3, 2016, Thu
  • Germany Not Mulling Sanctions Against Turkey Over Freedom of Press Concerns

    World » EU | Nov 2, 2016, Wed
  • Russian President Putin Refuses To Visit France

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 11, 2016, Tue
  • Germany's Merkel: Closing of Balkan Route Does Not Solve Migrant Crisis Long-Term

    World » EU | Oct 5, 2016, Wed
  • German Chancellor: I Have Not Changed My Position On Migrants

    Business | Oct 1, 2016, Sat
  • Merkel Calls For Agreements on Migrants With Tunisia, Egypt

    World » EU | Sep 26, 2016, Mon
  • Germany's CDU, CSU Close To Introducing Limit on Refugee Admission

    Politics | Sep 25, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian PM Borissov Talks To Merkel, Bettel

    Politics | Sep 16, 2016, Fri