• Egyptian Investigators Retrieve Cockpit Voice Recorder of Crashed Flight MS806

    Society » Incidents | Jun 16, 2016, Thu
  • Fatalities Rise on Mediterranean Migrant Routes: IOM

    World | Jun 8, 2016, Wed
  • Migrant Flow from Turkey to Greece Drops Sharply, IOM Says

    World | Jun 3, 2016, Fri
  • Investigators Reportedly Received Signals from Crashed EgyptAir Plane’s Black Box

    Society » Incidents | Jun 1, 2016, Wed
  • Egypt Sends Submarine to Find Missing Flight MS804’s Black Boxes

    Society » Incidents | May 22, 2016, Sun
  • Total Migrant Arrivals in Europe by Sea Top 190,000 in 2016 - IOM  

    World | May 22, 2016, Sun
  • Egyptian Military Find Wreckage from Missing Flight MS804

    Society » Incidents | May 20, 2016, Fri
  • EgyptAir Plane Reportedly Crashed in Mediterranean

    World | May 19, 2016, Thu
  • Estimated 188,000 Migrants Arrive in Europe across Mediterranean Jan 1-May 11 - IOM

    World » EU | May 13, 2016, Fri
  • Almost 182,000 Migrants Enter Europe by Sea since Start of 2016

    World | Apr 26, 2016, Tue
  • IOM Reports Eight-fold Increase in Migrant Arrivals in Europe by Sea in Q1 2016

    World » EU | Apr 4, 2016, Mon
  • IOM Reports 164,700 Migrant Arrivals in Europe by Sea in 2016

    World | Mar 29, 2016, Tue
  • Migrant Arrivals in Greece Drop After EU-Turkey Deal

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 24, 2016, Thu
  • Austria Calls for Closing Migrant Route through Italy, Too  

    World » EU | Mar 14, 2016, Mon
  • Over 140,000 Migrants Arrive in Greece, Italy across Mediterranean in 2016 - IOM

    World | Mar 8, 2016, Tue
  • UNICEF: Share Rises of Women, Children in Migration Flow to Europe

    World | Feb 3, 2016, Wed
  • Some 2,000 Migrants Cross Mediterranean into Europe Daily in January

    World | Jan 29, 2016, Fri
  • IOM: Sea Arrivals of Migrants in Italy, Greece Surge about 10 Times Y/Y in January

    World | Jan 24, 2016, Sun
  • About 1,700 Migrants per Day Reached Europe by Sea Jan 1-14 - IOM

    World | Jan 17, 2016, Sun
  • Number of Migrants, Refugees Fleeing to Europe in 2015 Surpasses One Million

    World | Dec 22, 2015, Tue