• Westinghouse Advertises Project for Kozloduy NPP Unit 7 to Bulgarian MEPs

    Business » Energy | Dec 11, 2014, Thu
  • Jury for European Youth Capital 2017 to Meet in Brussels

    Society | Nov 14, 2014, Fri
  • MEPs Grill Bulgaria's Georgieva at EU Parliament

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 2, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria's New MEPs to Stress Refugee Issues, Eurozone Accession

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 28, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgarian President, Newly Elected MEPs Agree on National Priorities

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 9, 2014, Mon
  • Daniel Kaddik: EU Skepticism is Triggered by Lack of Communication

    Novinite Insider » Interview | May 19, 2014, Mon
  • MEPs Oppose South Stream, Seek Sanctions against Russian Energy Firms

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 17, 2014, Thu
  • MEPs Seek Mandatory "Made-in" Labeling to Boost Product Safety

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 16, 2014, Wed
  • MEPs Vote to Abolish Roaming Fees within EU

    Business | Apr 3, 2014, Thu
  • Ex Bulgaria President Vows Stunning Election Success for ABV Movement

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 12, 2014, Wed
  • Poll: 3-5 Bulgarian Parties to Enter EP after May 2014 Vote

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 9, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Ex-PM Vows Triumph for GERB Party at 2014 EP Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 16, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgarian Socialists to Decide Fate of 'Renegade' Ex-President

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 1, 2014, Sat
  • Ex-Bulgarian President Accuses Own Party of Witch-Hunt

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 29, 2014, Wed
  • Ex-Bulgarian President Faces Expulsion from Own Socialist Party

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 28, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgarians Overwhelmingly Want National Consensus – Poll

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 27, 2014, Mon
  • More than A New Crop of Rich Mediocrities

    Novinite Insider » Editorial | Jan 6, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Greens: Reformist Bloc Won't Win MEPs at EU Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 5, 2014, Sun
  • EP Votes EUR 260 M for Bulgaria's Decommissioning Fund

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Nov 19, 2013, Tue
  • EP to Vote Tues on EUR 260 M for Bulgaria's Decommissioning Fund

    Business » Energy | Nov 15, 2013, Fri