• Bulgarian PR Expert Maxim Behar on European Business Awards Jury

    Business | Feb 25, 2013, Mon
  • Maxim Behar in Davos: Last Year for Facebook, New Media Coming!

    Business | Feb 8, 2013, Fri
  • Maxim Behar: Facebook Is Fading Away before Our Eyes, and Its Successors Are Struggling Madly for a Place under the Sun

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Jan 3, 2013, Thu
  • M3 Communications Group Declared Top Bulgarian PR Brand

    Business | Dec 14, 2012, Fri
  • Google, bTV Awarded as Strongest Brands in Bulgaria

    Business | Dec 13, 2012, Thu
  • Maxim Behar at First Global PR Summit: Watch Out for the East, Europe

    Business | Nov 5, 2012, Mon
  • ?Maxim Behar Voted Bulgaria's 'Manager of 2012' in Online Poll

    Business | Oct 27, 2012, Sat
  • India Declares Bulgarian Maxim Behar 'Communicator of the Decade'

    Business | Oct 21, 2012, Sun
  • Maxim Behar Named One of Bulgaria's Top 10 Managers

    Business | Oct 1, 2012, Mon
  • Maxim Behar: Business Is Made by Personalities

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Sep 5, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian COs Grab Gold at Prestigious Intl Business Awards

    Business | Aug 17, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Maxim Behar Grabs Global Business Award

    Business | Aug 16, 2012, Thu
  • Maxim Behar: The Clover Effect and Successful Bulgarians...

    Novinite Insider » Expert Voices | Jun 7, 2012, Thu
  • Maxim Behar Reelected to Board of Bulgarian Business Leaders Forum

    Business | Jun 3, 2012, Sun
  • Maxim Behar Introduces Bulgaria to The Social Media Bible

    Business | May 15, 2012, Tue
  • The Social Media Bible, 3rd Edition - Chapter on Bulgaria

    Views on BG | May 15, 2012, Tue
  • Maxim Behar: Sofia International Airport Must Be Named 'John Atanasoff'

    Novinite Insider » Interview | May 14, 2012, Mon
  • Maxim Behar: Bulgaria Is Coming Back to Europe. But When, Really?

    Novinite Insider » Expert Voices | Apr 29, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian PR Expert Maxim Behar: Business Ethics Means Making Profits Transparently

    Novinite Insider » Expert Voices | Mar 23, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Expert Maxim Behar: PR at 5 to 12

    Novinite Insider » Expert Voices | Mar 22, 2012, Thu