• Draw Confirms Exclusion of CSKA, Lokomotiv Sofia from Bulgaria's A Group

    Sports | Jun 30, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Levski PFC Changes Owner

    Sports | Jun 24, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Ludogorets Claims Fourth Successive Championship Title

    Sports | May 16, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Oldest Football Derby Celebrates Centenary

    Sports | Apr 1, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria's CSKA, Levski Have Last Chance to Repay Debts, Secure Licences

    Sports | Mar 31, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian PM Borisov: We Need Humbleness and Unity More Than Ever

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 3, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian League Draw Held, 12 Teams to Compete

    Sports | Jun 17, 2014, Tue
  • Legendary Martin Petrov to Retire in Summer

    Sports | Apr 18, 2014, Fri
  • Georgi Mladenov Becomes Bulgaria‚Äôs National Basketball Coach

    Sports | Apr 15, 2014, Tue
  • Another Derby Win for CSKA Over Levski

    Sports | Mar 15, 2014, Sat
  • Mass Arrests Ahead of Sofia Football Derby

    Crime | Mar 15, 2014, Sat
  • CSKA Beats Levski in Bulgarian Derby

    Sports | Mar 8, 2014, Sat
  • Rival Football Fans Unite in Anti-Mufti Protest in Plovdiv

    Society | Feb 7, 2014, Fri
  • Parma Sign Young Bulgarian Striker on Loan

    Sports | Jan 23, 2014, Thu
  • Levski Progress in Bulgarian Cup After Penalty Thriller Against CSKA

    Sports | Dec 19, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Police Braces for Major Football Derby

    Society | Dec 19, 2013, Thu
  • Ludogorets, A Successful Bulgarian Recipe with Classy Foreign Flavor

    Novinite Insider » Editorial | Dec 13, 2013, Fri
  • Sofia Evades Clashes during Socialist, Football Fans Marches

    Society | Nov 16, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgarian PM Thanks Supporters, Fears of Clashes Dissipate

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 16, 2013, Sat
  • Thousands Gather in Sofia in Support of Socialists, Rally Is Peaceful

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 16, 2013, Sat